¡Hola Hivers! Empecemos esta aventura conociendo un poco de mi [ESP- ENG]

in HiveVenezuela3 years ago (edited)
Hola a todos los amigos de Hive, un gusto saludarles y presentarme a toda la comunidad. Mi nombre es Lisett Estacio, nací en Venezuela, tengo 35 años y soy ingeniero de mantenimiento industrial.

Mi esposo es Nathan Marcano, nosotros estamos en la dulce espera de un bebe varón. Es mi primer hijo y creo que Dios y la vida me lo dieron en el tiempo perfecto, nunca me afane porque otras personas ya tienen a mi edad hijos de 7 o 10 años y hasta nietos, creo que cada uno de nosotros tiene un reloj distinto y pensamientos y vidas distintas, yo estoy disfrutando este hermoso momento ahora, mi bebe aún no ha nacido y ya es muy amado y esperado.

Hello to all Hive friends, a pleasure to greet you and introduce myself to the whole community. My name is Lisett Estacio, I was born in Venezuela, I am 35 years old and I am an industrial maintenance engineer.

My husband is Nathan Marcano, we are expecting a baby boy. He is my first child and I believe that God and life gave him to me at the perfect time, I never worried because other people at my age already have children of 7 or 10 years old and even grandchildren, I believe that each one of us has a different clock and different thoughts and lives, I am enjoying this beautiful moment now, my baby is not yet born and he is already very loved and awaited.


Tengo 7 hermanos, mi padre Eduardo Estacio y mi madre Luisa Segura no dicen te quiero, pero lo demuestran con detalles y acciones que dicen más que las palabras. En el pasado, por las ocupaciones del trabajo de papá, aunado a que tenía una segunda familia en otra ciudad, crecí con situaciones de stress y problemas familiares, sin embargo todo esto se ha superado y comprendido con el tiempo y aún permanecemos unidos, algunos vivimos en otra ciudad pero muchas veces nos reencontramos y compartimos todos con alegría.
Unas palabras que mamá siempre me decía: “hija no solo de pan vive el hombre”, ella quería expresar que pueden haber 3 comidas diarias en un hogar, pero es necesario también la atención, el afecto y el amor, que no es solo lo material. Con los años hemos mejorado y estas palabras tuvieron influencia en mí y además la misma vida me ha enseñado a valorar, ayudar, a estar cuando el otro nos necesita, a demostrar amor.

I have 7 siblings, my father Eduardo Estacio and my mother Luisa Segura do not say I love you, but they show it with details and actions that say more than words. In the past, because of Dad's busy job, and the fact that he had a second family in another city, I grew up with stressful situations and family problems, however all this has been overcome and understood with time and we still remain united, some of us live in another city but many times we meet again and we all share with joy.

A few words that my mother always told me: "daughter, man does not live by bread alone", she wanted to express that there can be 3 meals a day in a home, but it is also necessary attention, affection and love, which is not only material. Over the years we have improved and these words have influenced me and life itself has also taught me to value, to help, to be there when others need us, to show love.


Me encanta el mar, la ciudad donde nací y crecí es zona de playa, específicamente me gusta pasear en lancha, disfruto el paisaje, las olas, me permito respirar y relajarme. No siempre fue así, de niña viaje muchas veces a una playa llamada Punta arenas, la cual queda cruzando el mar y sentía tanto miedo.

En una oportunidad las condiciones del mar no estaban aptas para el viaje, estaba oscureciendo, me embarque y los 30 minutos de regreso a casa fueron como horas, yo sufría por dentro, no morí pero me fortalecí en esa área, esa experiencia no me quito las ganas de seguir viajando, por el contrario, ahora lo disfruto más y si hay olas y adrenalina mejor sólo que ya no viajo de noche. Si les digo la verdad, me da confianza saber que el que maneja tiene experiencia en el mar. Y si el capitán de nuestras vidas es Dios, debemos confiar en Él en todas esas situaciones que nos dan miedo y fortalecernos.

I love the sea, the city where I was born and raised is a beach area, specifically I like to go for a boat ride, I enjoy the scenery, the waves, I allow myself to breathe and relax. It was not always like that, as a child I traveled many times to a beach called Punta Arenas, which is across the sea and I felt so scared.

On one occasion the sea conditions were not suitable for the trip, it was getting dark, I embarked and the 30 minutes back home were like hours, I suffered inside, I did not die but I got stronger in that area, that experience did not take away my desire to continue traveling, on the contrary, now I enjoy it more and if there are waves and adrenaline better only that I no longer travel at night. To tell you the truth, it gives me confidence to know that the driver has experience at sea. And if the captain of our lives is God, we must trust Him in all those situations that frighten us, strengthen us.


Me gusta cantar y bailar, con la bailoterapia puedo ejercitarme y disfrutar mientras bailo. Mi esposo es músico y en casa yo lo acompaño cantando mientras el toca la guitarra o el piano.

También me gusta escribir, desde joven realicé por mí misma introducciones, redacciones, eso me capacitó y hoy me sirve para expresarme. He hecho videos para cumpleaños y para expresar sentimientos, hace unas semanas realicé un video para la familia con los ecos de mi bebe.

I like to sing and dance, with dance therapy I can exercise and enjoy myself while dancing. My husband is a musician and at home I accompany him singing while he plays the guitar or the piano.

I also like to write, since I was young I made my own introductions and essays, that trained me and today it helps me to express myself. I have made videos for birthdays and to express feelings, a few weeks ago I made a video for the family with the echoes of my baby.


Siempre he participado de nuevas experiencias, he cantado en concursos, he animado eventos de niños, fui locutora de programa de radio juvenil, en cualquier acto de la escuela o comunidad yo decía presente y aún sigo siendo dinámica, extrovertida, ocurrente y además en la maravillosa nueva faceta de ser mamá.

I have always participated in new experiences, I have sung in contests, I have animated children's events, I was the announcer of a youth radio program, in any school or community event I was present and I am still dynamic, extroverted, witty and also in the wonderful new facet of being a mom.


Y ahora, le digo sí a la experiencia de ser parte de la comunidad de Hive, para expresarme de muchas formas, espero crecer dentro de esta valiosa plataforma que tiene muchos beneficios tales como mostrar nuestros talentos y conocer el talento de otras personas.

Gracias a toda la comunidad por esta oportunidad, especialmente a las personas que me están ayudando y capacitando, ya que tienen tiempo y experiencia en esta plataforma. Mi lema es Sigamos adelante.
Éxitos y bendiciones para todos los que leyeron mi presentación. Gracias.

And now, I say yes to the experience of being part of the Hive community, to express myself in many ways, I hope to grow within this valuable platform that has many benefits such as showing our talents and knowing the talent of other people.

Thanks to all the community for this opportunity, especially to the people who are helping and training me, since they have time and experience in this platform. My motto is Let's move forward.
Success and blessings to all who read my presentation. Thank you.

Fuente de imagenes: Lisett Estacio (el autor)/Image source: Lisett Estacio (the author)

Sort:  

Welcome lisandrea1111!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Bienvenida a Hive @lisandrea1111🤗 , me alegras que te hayas animado por fin a publicar. Escribir es unos de tus talentos, así que estarás como pez en el agua en este blog. No te desanimes nunca , persevera siempre.
Muchas bendiciones y éxitos para ti 🤗.

Loading...

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @lisandrea1111!

Congratulations @lisandrea1111! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome lisandrea1111!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive Community!

Welcome to hive Lisett. Really interesting and well formatted introductory post. Nice to have you here.

Bienvenido a Hive Lisett. Publicación introductoria realmente interesante y bien formateada. Es bueno tenerte aquí.

I believe you will have a great time here. Hope to see more of you around and to read more interesting contents you have share. Have fun

Creo que lo pasarás genial aquí. Espero ver más de ustedes y leer más contenidos interesantes que hayan compartido. Divertirse


Posted via proofofbrain.io