[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 355 - Cuarentena: Día 355

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.

Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/355

English

Spanish

It rains ... and that already generates the fear that the electricity service could go out at any time.

I want to post before I run out of signal or power, after all, this on-screen relationship is something that keeps me sane and helps me survive one day at a time.

Some time ago I heard a phrase from a friend who said that "Living in Venezuela exhausts", referring to the problem of continuous stress that we had of not knowing what unfortunate thing was going to happen in the next few minutes or days, but with the certainty that something bad was definitely going to happen. That is desperate, but it is something true and with what we have become a little used to living, so as not to go crazy and do like other people we know who got tired of everything and committed suicide.

In fact, the rate of depression and suicide has increased alarmingly from what I have read.

I hope I can post what I want today.

I still dream and I remember when I could connect without so many problems and without so much fear of running out of electricity or data signal service to publish whatever I wanted on the Internet, what times those ...

Llueve... y eso genera ya el miedo de que el servicio eléctrico se puede ir en cualquier momento.

Quiero publicar antes de quedarme sin señal o sin electricidad, después de todo, esta relación en pantalla es algo que me mantiene cuerdo y me ayuda a sobrevivir un día a la vez.

Hace un tiempo escuché una frase de una amiga que decía que "Vivir en Venezuela agota", se refería al problema del estrés continuo que teníamos de no saber que cosa desgraciada iba a ocurrir en los siguientes minutos o días, pero con la certeza de que algo malo iba a pasar sin lugar a dudas. Eso es desesperante, pero es algo cierto y con lo que nos hemos acostumbrado un poco a vivir, para no volvernos locos y hacer como otras personas que conocemos que se cansaron de todo y se suicidaron.

De hecho, la tasa de depresión y de suicidios se ha incrementado alarmantemente según he leído.

Espero poder publicar lo que quiero el día de hoy.

Aún sueño y recuerdo cuando podía conectarme sin tantos problemas y sin tanto miedo de quedarme sin servicio de electricidad o de señal de datos para publicar lo que quisiera en la Internet, que tiempos aquellos...

Sort:  

Your current Rank (7) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 4%