(ENG/ESP) Fanart Chibi Neko Levi Ackerman – Shingeki no Kyojin /Fanart de Chibi Neko Levi Ackerman – Shingeki no Kyojin.

in HiveVenezuelalast month

Español

Levi es un hombre forjado por las circunstancias. Eso hizo que su personalidad fuera bastante estricta y dura, sin contar con su obsesión por la limpieza.

Algunos le temían al empezar a conocerlo, como fue el caso de Eren, pero luego que lo conocen más, comienzan a ver el lado humano del Capitán quién valora mucho al personal a su cargo.

Me ha gustado mucho ese lado combativo y fuerte de Levi y he hecho muchos fanarts de él, buscando capturar esas características en la escena.

Sin embargo, he querido también retratar ese lado más suave de él y para ello, he recurrido a los chibi, para darle un aspecto más tierno.

Un gatito es lo que más capturaría ambas facetas, ya que estos animalitos son tiernos y cariñosos, pero a su propia manera, no les gustan que los presionen y pueden ser muy peligrosos si los empujan al borde de su resistencia.

Y ya que ama tanto la limpieza: ¡pues a jugar con él con un plumero!

Lo realicé con brochas de lápices y creyones para darle más suavidad a la ilustración y que luzca más tierno.

¡Sería un gatito encantador!

¡Espero que les guste!

¡Hasta el siguiente artículo!

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

Mis redes sociales: Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

Mis tiendas: Redbubble

Soporte: Kofi Patreon

Comisiones Abiertas: Fiverr

Suscríbete, dale like y comparte si estás disfrutando la historia para que recibas notificación al haber actualización!

English

Levi is a man shaped by circumstances. This made his personality quite strict and tough, not to mention his obsession with cleanliness.

Some feared him when they first met him, like Eren did, but as they get to know him more, they begin to see the human side of the Captain, who values the personnel under his command.

I have really liked that combative and strong side of Levi, and I have made many fan arts of him, trying to capture those characteristics in the scene.

However, I have also wanted to portray his softer side, so I have resorted to chibi to give him a more tender aspect.

A kitten would capture both facets the most, as these little animals are tender and affectionate, but in their own way, they don't like to be pressured and can be very dangerous if pushed to the edge of their endurance.

And since he loves cleanliness so much: let's play with him with a duster!

I made it with pencil and crayon brushes to give more softness to the illustration and make it look more tender.

It would be a lovely kitten!

I hope you like it!

Until the next article!

*Disclaimer: *English is not my native language. Even when I have a conversational level, I can make a lot of mistakes in the structure of the sentences. Feel free to kindly correct me. It will help me in my learning process. Thanks for your understanding. **

My blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

My Social Networks Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

My shops: Redbubble

Support: Kofi Patreon

Commissions Open: Fiverr

Sort:  

English is not my mother tongue too. But you did well 🤗

Thank you! I would like to live for a time in a country that speaks English for practice and improve it 😅

The USA is close to you... Or you can come here 😅🤣

In which country are you?

Sorry for the late reply dear friend. I've been a bit busy and lost track because of so many notifications.

I live in the Republic of South Africa

Ogh, I see. Don't worry. I get lost with the notifications too very frequently 😅