(ENG/ESP) Fanart Levi Ackerman and Lollipops – Shingeki no Kyojin /Fanart de Levi Ackeman con Chupetas – Attack on Titan.

in HiveVenezuela20 days ago

Español

En el último arco de Shingeki no Kyojin, ocurre un incidente bastante gracioso que envuelve a Levi Ackerman, un payaso y chupetas (lollipops).

Creo que, con lo serio que es Levi Ackerman, a todos nos causó sorpresa, sobre todo por la expresión de Levi.

Si no quieres spoilers, salta entonces al siguiente párrafo. Si no te molestan, puedes continuar leyendo: en la escena, ellos se encuentran caminando por las calles de Marley, cuando un payaso, empieza a llamar a Levi “niño” y le ofrece caramelos. La expresión de Levi es difícil de leer: no podríamos decir si está sorprendido o molesto por la confusión. Recordemos que Levi es bastante bajo, comparado con el resto de los personajes (apenas 1,60 mts.) y de una contextura muy delgada, lo cual debe haber sido la razón para la confusión.

La situación fue tan graciosa que enseguida se volvió el tema preferido para dibujar entre los fanartists de la comunidad de Shingeki no Kyojin.

Desde chibis hasta comics, se hacían parodias de la escena en la que podía o no estar incluido el payaso.

Yo aproveché la escena, para practicar algo de anatomía masculina. Dibujé a Levi descansando mientras rompe el 4to. Muro para interactuar con el espectador ofreciéndole una chupeta.

Siempre me ha parecido muy compleja la anatomía masculina, ya que, a diferencia de la femenina, se nota mucho la musculatura aunque no tenga un cuerpo muy tonificado.

Creo que las cosas más complejas de dibujar serían las manos, los caballos y la anatomía masculina, así que cuando tengo oportunidad, practico un poco.

Trabajé con lápices de colores para darle un aspecto más de boceto que un trabajo terminado. A veces me gusta como lucen las ilustraciones en ese estilo. Otras veces me ataca el perfeccionismo y termino haciendo el lineart y el coloreado en limpio.

¡Espero les guste!

¡Hasta el siguiente artículo!

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

Mis redes sociales: Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

Mis tiendas: Redbubble

Soporte: Kofi Patreon

Comisiones Abiertas: Fiverr

Suscríbete, dale like y comparte si estás disfrutando la historia para que recibas notificación al haber actualización!

English

In the latest arc of Attack on Titan, a rather funny incident occurs involving Levi Ackerman, a clown, and lollipops.

Given how serious Levi Ackerman usually is, it surprised all of us, especially because of Levi's expression.

If you don't want spoilers, then skip to the next paragraph. If you don't mind, you can keep reading: in the scene, they are walking through the streets of Marley when a clown starts calling Levi "boy" and offers him candy. Levi's expression is hard to read: we couldn't say if he's surprised or annoyed by the confusion. Remember that Levi is quite short compared to the other characters (barely 5'3") and has a very slim build, which must have been the reason for the confusion.

The situation was so funny that it quickly became the favorite topic for fanartists in the Attack on Titan community to draw.

From chibis to comics, parodies of the scene were made, some including the clown and some not.

I took the opportunity to practice some male anatomy in the scene. I drew Levi resting while breaking the 4th Wall to interact with the viewer by offering a lollipop.

I've always found male anatomy very complex, as unlike female anatomy, the musculature is very noticeable even if the body isn't very toned.

I think the most complex things to draw would be hands, horses, and male anatomy, so whenever I have the opportunity, I practice a bit.

I worked with colored pencils to give it more of a sketchy look than a finished piece. Sometimes I like how the illustrations look in that style. Other times, perfectionism hits me and I end up doing the lineart and coloring cleanly.

I hope you like it!

Until the next article!

*Disclaimer: *English is not my native language. Even when I have a conversational level, I can make a lot of mistakes in the structure of the sentences. Feel free to kindly correct me. It will help me in my learning process. Thanks for your understanding. **

My blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

My Social Networks Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

My shops: Redbubble

Support: Kofi Patreon

Commissions Open: Fiverr

Sort:  

I follow about 10 artists on here that post pretty regularly. Most of them seem pretty stagnant. You seem to noticeably improve pretty regularly. 👍 Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much! ☺️✨🌸

I work hard on improve a little bit in every piece. Improvement in art is a journey for the rest of the life so the best thing we can do is relax, study, practice and enjoy the journey ☺️✨✨