You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒŸ Can We Venezuelans Do a HIVE Power Up Day? #HPUD || Podemos Los Venezolanos Hacer un Hive Power Day? ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ’ช ๐ŸŒŸ

in HiveVenezuela โ€ข 4 years ago

I like this incentive a great deal! Since I do like it so much, I am going to talk with my pocketbook. I have a little bit in savings to support projects, so I will use it to support

HPUD de Los Venezolanos.

The Honey Badger's Wallet

How much will I be contributing? Not much as I have in previous contests as I am liquid HIVE poor (I just recently did a power-up).

Right now I will commit $ 30.00 HBD and $ 40.00 HIVE to this project from my savings and send out a challenge to @xxxxxxxxxx, @theycallmedan, @theterminal, @votovzla, @steem.leo along with others and their communities to get behind this initiative.

You may contact me by e-mail securely: [email protected] or @sgt-dan#0001 on DISCORD. I am not hard to find. The above contribution is yours to use in this initiative as you see fit.

I am taking the liberty to cross-post to a couple of communities to get more eyeballs on this initiative estupendo !

Thank you for helping to make HIVE all it can be!

Sort: ย 

Oh Hi @sgt-dan!! thank you so so much for wanting to sponsor the challenge! that is so awesome! well i was thinking it will be good to send any kind of prize in a power up manner or just maybe a delegation to the person that powers up the most? i dont have anything against sending liquid prizes to anyone but in the spirit of this initiative being a Power up challenge i think is better to do it that way.

i will dm on Discord to see what you think about that! thank you again for your support!

In response? I will offer a total of 500 HP for 30 days to be distributed as you see fit.

If you are able to chalk out some rules then I can commit with 150HP delegation for 21 days (you can break it as you wish , for100+50,or 50+50+50 or as many parts that are manageable.)

Hi!!!! Oh that is wonderful, what rules did u have in mind, i didnt want to set any exact rules or at least too strict so that people dont get discouraged from participating

You can take the same rule as streetstyle used to have unless you want to tweak.
I will think you can create one more post if anyone is interested in supporting it. Tag all the sponsors in old HPUD. If you get support then you can fill the prizes.

Will get a post out tomorrow it will help remind people also to participate