one year after practicing the wim-hof breathing technique


Source

Greetings to all the community I hope you are well and in good health, this time we will talk about the benefits of breathing techniques wim hof, some time ago I started with these breathing techniques and after a year of constant practice I realize the enormous benefits not only for the physical health but also for mental health, I hope you like it and you can leave a comment.

As I mentioned before, about a year ago a great friend told me about the benefits of practicing this breathing technique to improve health, in the conversation he told me that he had good health due to practicing this breathing technique consistently.

After listening to him I started with this breathing technique and without a doubt from the first moment I began to feel improvements in my health, very few people know it but previously I suffered from respiratory deficiency, that is to say, any strong smell triggered me an asthma crisis.

With time you get used to live with that condition, but to my surprise while practicing wim hof breathing the asthma episodes were less and less, now after a year of practicing this breathing technique the asthma episodes are almost non-existent.


Source

With all the positive results that I got I decided to create a series of articles in which I relate my experience with this breathing technique, I imagine that some people decided to try it and also improved their health, personally I believe that good health is the basis of all success in life, without health is difficult to appreciate the good things.

With this article I hope to motivate you to initiate you in a constant way in this breathing technique which helped me to have good health and also allowed me to control my moods, due to the pandemic and the lack of opportunities my emotional states began to be more and more irregular to the point that I got depressed very often.

Over time these moods, which were usually depressive, prevented me from being constant in my work, but with the wim hof breathing technique and a little meditation I always managed to get out of my depressive states.

In order not to make this article too long I want to share with you the breathing technique that not only improved my physical health but also my mental health, that is why I try through this article to encourage people to improve their health, in the messages of this article I leave you a link with which you can see a guided session of the wim hof breathing on YouTube.

The world is going through difficult times and I believe that all the pressure of what is happening affects our health, having tools with which to preserve our physical and mental health helps us to face the day to day and the challenges that come with daily life, this breathing technique is a powerful tool that I hope can improve your life and your physical and mental health.

created by @trabajosdelsiglo

Sort:  

Congratulations @trabajosdelsiglo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @trabajosdelsiglo, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!