{Ingles/Español} 11 P.M and she doesn't answer - 11 P.M y ella no contesta

image.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - English 381483530768043.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Hey how are you , ?

These Last Days forget a bit the list of Music To share with you,

For those who do not know I am doing a daily raffle of 1000 Starbits, You just have to be attentive to my daily posts to participate, and if you do not want to miss my content I invite you to follow me,

Well guys today I will present you a great music that I love in many ways and here I present it to you

Today I will talk to you about the Colombian Singer (Maluma)

To begin I love the voice that this artist has, He also has some very good songs, and the lyrics of some of his songs are very cool and go straight to the heart

I don't know if it happens to you that you listen to a song and the lyrics are so good that you feel identified with the music and in the end you end up liking it a lot

Well in my case it is something similar

Among so many of the songs that the Colombian singer (Maluma) has, there is one that I really like, and that song is (11 P.M)

(11 P.M) is one of those songs that you listen to a thousand times and you still like it, I love the Production that this video has, Here I leave the video for you to see it and tell me what you think

In general, this music is about a girl who has her boyfriend, but that boyfriend is a boyfriend with a lot of money and does not take much interest in the girl,

With this video I identify myself a lot since in the video in a few words it shows people that for a girl to be happy with her partner it is not important to be a millionaire,

What matters is the detail and the love you have for your partner

Guys this is a topic worth dedicating to a girl

I hope you like this topic, I would love to see your comments,

Tell me what you think ?

Thank you for taking the time to view my content,

Greetings to all my readers, and have a great time today

Good bye guys

final.gif

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - Espaol 381483425334398.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Hey como estas , ?

Estos Últimos Días olvide un poco la lista de Músicas Por compartir con ustedes ,

Para los que no saben Estoy Haciendo un sorteo diario de 1000 Starbits, Solo tienes que estar atento a mis post diarios para participar, y si no te quieres perder mi contenido te invito a seguirme ,

Bueno chicos el dia de hoy les presentare Una Gran música que me encanta por muchos sentido y aca te la presento

Hoy te hablare del Cantante Colombiano ( Maluma )

Para comenzar me encanta la voz que tiene este artista , También tiene algunos temas Muy buenos, y la letra de algunos de sus temas son muy Cool y llegan directo al corazón

No se si te pasa que escuchas un tema y la letra es ta buena que te sientes identificado con la música y al final te termina gustando Mucho

Bueno en mi caso es algo similar

Entre tantos de los temas que tiene el cantante colombiano ( Maluma ) hay uno que me gusta mucho , y ese tema es ( 11 P.M)

( 11 P.M ) es uno de esos temas que los escuchas una y mil veces y te sigue gustando , Me encanta la Producción que tiene este video , Aca te dejo el video para que lo veas y me digas que te parece

En resumen general esta musica Trata de Una Chica que tiene Su novio , pero ese novio es un novio de mucho dinero y no le toma Mucho interés a la chica,

Con este vídeo me identifico Mucho ya que en el Video en pocas palabras Muestra a las personas que para que una Chica sea feliz con la pareja no es Importante ser Millonario,

Lo que vale es el detalle y el cariño que le tienes a tu pareja

Chicos este es un tema digno de dedicarle a una chica

Espero que este tema te gustara , me encantaría ver tus comentarios ,

Dime que opinas ?

Gracias por dedicar un poco de tu tiempo para ver mi contenido ,

Un saludo para todos mis lectores, y que la pasen super bien el dia de hoy

Adios Chicos


cooltext382766380461090.png

final.gif

Mis Redes Sociales y mas

  • Twitter Mi perfil personal Donde comparto Alguna Información
  • Torum es una plataforma de redes sociales revolucionaria diseñada para conectar a los usuarios de criptomonedas de todo el mundo. REGÍSTRESE Y OBTENGA CRYPTO GRATIS
  • OpenSea Mira Mis Creaciones Personales de NFTs y Dime cual te gusta
  • Creary Sígueme y apoya Mis Imágenes ( Gana Por Dejarme Tu Like )

  • Juega Y Gana Con Rising Star Gana Starbit Mientras te diviertes Con la Música

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes de Idiomas : Cool Text Generator
Contenido de Imagenes Portada: Creada en PhotoScape versión de escritorio -PC-
Contenido de Gif Animado : Creados en Giphy

Sort:  

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @globetrottergcc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hey Thanks a lot for the Pizza AND the beer,


Hey @zonadigital21, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @zonadigital21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!