Sort:  

I am too much of a gamer to be able to lend out a game before I do all the side missions. I'm currently playing Borderlands 3 and I've put many hours into already and I am not that far in the game, it is all those side missions that keep me busy. And that friggin side mission ... Cartel..from Maurice that gives a great amount of loot. I just can't beat the boss, I need to level up big time first. I'm on a mission to finish a mission LOL.

Lol I needed to get the temptation out of reach or I wouldn’t get anything done I’m already struggling as is juggling my site, social media and clients stuff lol

I’ve never played boarderlands I have it on my PSN I guess I’ll give it a shot when the December holidays come around

It is really hard to balance everything and then add enjoyment to games. I have the hardest time. If I play, something else pays for it. But I think for the being that I am, it is not a bad thing to give up something small for a little entertainment.

I hope that you get to play at some point. It really is a good game.