Sort:  

I'm not a big fan of these kind of movies, to be honest, but I might give The Core a try. I haven't been watching movies a lot this year, I don't know why, lol.

The only thing with zombies I was watching is The walking dead, I started at season 4 or 5 randomly and even though it's not my favorite and can be quite boring sometimes, I still continued watching just to see what will happen, lol.

I haven’t watched a movie in ages there’s nothing new on and even when I look through old movies nothing really appeals to me! Just been listening to podcasts lately

Lol you’re much stronger than I am, I only managed 3 seasons of walking dead and it just got too boring to continue

I don't like leaving series unfinished, lol. The only one I gave up on is Westworld. The most annoying main character ever, I just cannot stand her, haha.

Every time when I want to watch a movie and don't know what to pick, I watch one of the Marvel movies. I think I've seen Avengers: Infinity War at least ten times, lol.

Lol I am actually the same or rather used to be but there’s just so many series that fade out over time and I just can’t force myself to go any further!

I liked Westworld season 1 but I got half way through season 2’s convoluted plot and thought no I can’t anymore and then I just read the plot on season 3 and I was like yep glad I skipped that one!

Delorus is super annoying but honestly there’s no one really likeable in that entire series if I was in westworld I’d hunt them all down lol

LOL I feel you I liked infinity war a lot I watched it again recently it was in TV! My go to for if I can’t find anything is always the Christopher nolan batman movies and Intersteller I can rewatch those over and over

I made it through 2 seasons, mainly started watching because of Gustaf Skarsgård who appears in second season but I watched it from the beginning just to get the story. Gave up 10 minutes into Ep 1 of season 3 lol.

I really should watch Batman movies like in a movie marathon lol, only watched them when they were on TV.

Lol they really lost the plot with it it’s like they just trying to make more and more complex! The only other series I still sit through is billions but I’m a financial nut so I enjoy it even if some of it complete nonsense it’s really well written and a good show

Oh count me in, I’ll even buy bAtman pajamas lol so I’m marathon and fall asleep ready

Totally agree! They do that with a lot of series I guess. Haha, never heard of Billions. But it's great when you have something to enjoy watching fully.

Lol, you're not joking when it comes to Batman huh? :D