You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Some Fun to the Blockchain {Top 3 Least Favourite Movies}

Oh, my word! That first date story? Reminded me of mine. Hahahaha! Except, for the life of me, I cannot remember the name of the film. Perhaps if I google movies from 1980, I might re-discover it. I confess to having seen none of those although the Fifth Element rings a distant bell. This topic really has me with my thinking cap on. It's not really working... Ahem...

PS. I love the "u" :P

Sort:  

You just need coffee/tea and a bit of wine :P

I can go with that!

We all have "one of those" stories, don't we? Or perhaps more, so I guess I'm lucky there weren't multiple. 😜 So funny how certain memories you can recall so vividly regardless of how much time passes. Luckily I have plenty of the good ones along with the embarrassing or uncomfortable ones. I forgot to add after we "broke up" (if you can call it that at 15 after a single month or so of dating), he told some mutual friends I was a bad kisser. Didn't hinder me from trying again, haha.

I think the "u" might just be sticking. I've gotten used to making sure I'm consistent if I'm playing the role of "Q" in writing any of our posts, so it carries over otherwise.

Hahahaha! Now you're making me think about all my early/worst dates/boyfriend-ish experiences.... Oh, and once a "friend" signed me up for a then equivalent of a dating site. She was a Jewish match-maker. Three of those experiences have never left me. After the third: I stopped.... Actually, I should probably write about those. I tell these stories after a glass of wine and people literally ROFL.....

Oh do tell...🍷😂

Hmm.... let's see how the time goes over the weekend. Otherwise, I'll add it to my ever-growing list.