You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {REMINDER} Monthly Contest - What are Your Top 3 LEAST FAVORITE MOVIES?

This month's topic has defeated me, not to mention all the distraction with #steemISNOTtron and hammering away at my TEFL course.... I have to say that least favourite also translates into least memorable, too! That accounts for a lot, methinks. LOL

I'm sure next month's, no the anniversary of the contest, the topic will be, to use one of the team's favourite terms, "epic"!!

Sort:  

Well, if you wanted a second chance, we have extended the deadline until 14th due to the exceptional steem and global related events.

#justsaying 🙂

Due to exceptional events in the village, I may be beyond power to participate: Even at this late stage. 😝

#justsaying 😀

Well, we can't delay any longer after tomorrow... #justsaying 😂