You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Favorite Video Games

not shitting my pants in public.

At least you can still do that in private right?

Not played Red Dead Redemption but Rockstar Games are a solid game developer and loved the GTA series, looks like I might have to get me some wild west digital action YEEEHAAWWWWW!

Mario Bros is SUCH a good franchise - good to see another SNES lad here, I was more in to the Super Mario Kart on the SNES, that's the OG right there - N64 version was good but you can't beat that 16 bit cheese!

Pokemon, couldn't get in to that though, didn't want to catch anything from that lol.

Good luck in the contest this month!

Sort:  

Lol I would but I don’t have mum to wash them out now so I keep it in, luckily in potty trained now

I never had a N64 always wanted one the catalogue of game was insane I went ps1 that generation but later got a game cube and never regretted it

Hmmm I didn't go as far as the Gamecube but think it was a great reinvention. Who made the Dreamcast? That seemed to be a massive flop, not even Banjo Kazooie could save it (shit version of Crash Bandicoot haha)

Lol that was sega, they peaked at the mega drive and should have stopped their although the controller was pretty cool looking

Haha yeah that was it, Sega! Definitely should have stopped at the Mega Drive... but aren't there a few remastered versions of the Sonic games out now? Sonic Mega Collection Plus I seem to remember was released with a shit ton of classic games!

I think they licensed it to Nintendo and have been going to mobile game route’ still think they were a dope gaming company would have loved to have seen games like sonic and Shinobi get the modern treatment