You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Start Having Fun Again! What Are Your Top 3 Least Favourite Movies?

Haha, yea really shocking film wasn't it (Matrix Reloaded) and I'll take your word about Aliens as I haven't had the stomach to watch that haha!

LOL, yea it's hard to narrow down to a Top 3 when there are so many good choices! And by good choices, I mean shit choices!

Sort:  

😂

We should get together and watch a few Aliens, I'll hold your hand, you'll get used to those movies after a couple of them :P

There's millions of those films though haha!

No worries! After a bit you'll start getting right into and even laugh.

My kids were watching Jumanji 2 last weekend and there was a part that made the jump... basically guy sort of gets his head bit off by a giant snake, came out of no where. I bursted out laughing. I was the only one.... stick with me and you'll end up gaining that skill for even the demonic moves ;)