You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparentely, I'm a "sweat!" @yourtop3 contest for June

Hmmm not entirely sure, was it to do with commenting on posts? 🤔

I'm kinda taking it easy right now and eased off the posting every day and just casually flicking through posts without commenting atm, a bit like how I use normal social media. So please, don't make me sweat right now haha

Sort:  

I think it was, but I was just messing around because I know how much you worked on here and then the talk about orca.

Haha, no worries, don't sweat it 😜

OHHHHHHH It was Partiko points wasn't it! I remember now, it came to me just as I was typing! You were watching videos and cheating haha 😄

YES! The points! LOL! Hey that only happened a few times and I didn't realize that wasn't part of it, but you won anyways ^_^

Haha, well, maybe with this new dapplr app coming soon it can be reignited but will need to suss it out first and see what's agwan! It was good fun anyway while it lasted