You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pack Your (Imaginary) Bags...September Your Top 3 Contest

Haha yeah I never really travelled too much in the East coast other than Florida when I was with my parents in the teenage years for trips. A couple of weeks in a villa down in Clearwater and Tampa Bay/Naples if memory serves right!

I couldn't meet up for a bush party with @riverflows when I was over there last year, maybe next time I'm out travelling in Aus we'll get the barbies going! Heard she can throw a few shapes lol!

If you can getaway for a nice relaxing weekend in your own country and it has what you need then you may not need to venture too far afield unless you really get bored and want to plan for a bigger trip so do what you can and if you enjoy it, that's awesome!