You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Contest For July 2020 - Top 3 Favorite Lead Singers

albums were in heavy rotation on my turntable (HA! See what I did there?)

HAHA! Love it!

My parents are massive Phil Colins fans, have been to many of his shows in recent years when he's been on tour in our parts. Strong choice!

I didn't think I'd heard of Pat Benatar but as soon as I pressed play on the video, boom! Recognisable track and you're right, great vocal talent there!

I daren't challenge myself to a karaoke session with Steve Perry after you mentioned it! What a distinctive voice - of course "Don't stop believing" is the nightclub classic - many a drunken howl to be heard haha!

Thanks for entering the contest this month Traci and good luck with these awesomesauce entries!