You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Contest For November - Favorite Ice Cream Flavors

Lol, that actual footage of you getting the ice cream is similar to the actual footage of me! 😃

It's such a shame to see how many local shops and businesses are being forced to close through no fault of their own. We can only hope that when things improve that some of our favourite outlets come back but we still have good memories that ice cream brings.

A great name for that ice cream shop, difficult to get annoyed if you're in there as the name of the company is the philosophy! It seems that mint in ice cream is a popular choice, the double freshness of the cool from the ice cream temperature added with the mint coolness just leads to a supremely cool experience!

I'm guessing the butter crunch is similar to what we call "toffee" in the UK? Toffee isn't one that I tend to choose but I know in the US, you have different (and incorrect) flavours of things so I guess that's what that is 😜

Vienna Mocca chip does sound like the mature person's choice after chocolate chip has been fully explored. I'm still at the chocolate chip phase and probably will be til my final days but I do like the sound of coffee flavoured chips in ice cream, a relaxing pick me up!

Thanks for entering this month Traci! Good luck with the contest!

Also, it seems there was a bit of a formatting hiccup as most of your post seems to be in

quote

particularly after the section from Friendly's