You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Some Fun to the Blockchain {Top 3 Least Favourite Movies}

Very true. It really wasn't THAT bad of a movie, but it always conjures up bad memories so I couldn't not include it. Though I am sure there are plenty more truly terrible ones. As you mentioned in your post, it's tough to find true gems in the current selections coming out. That's why I still prefer reading if given a choice. ;)

Sort:  

Lol well I can’t blame you for the disaster date memories! totally I prefer to read too or just hit up an audio book when I’m working out or something! I want to be entertained by the story for at least 70% of it, the acting and the visuals are only complimentary

I think we forget that, it’s now all flash in the pan stuff all style and no substance