You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pack Your (Imaginary) Bags...September Your Top 3 Contest

Haha, well just depends on which movies you're basing your opinion on whether or not you'll be disappointed! ;) I think it's like anywhere, though, there are spots that are absolutely amazing, some that are underwhelming, plenty of bustling cities, and lots of rural gems. At least you probably have met plenty of us crypto peeps to give you the lowdown on what to hit or what to miss whenever you do finally get to come for a visit!

Sort:  

Lol that's the fun part, we all have our preconceived ideas of places so its always cool when you see what "real life" is like, same when people come to Africa, it's not like I'm riding Elephants to school.

Exactly and hopefully the crypto gets to pay for all of that too, I feel I deserve it for HODL'ing since 2017 all the way down lol, when's my big break

Shoot, I haven't taken out any of my earnings myself, so I'll take a chunk of that big break, haha!

Keep stacking, this cheap HIVE might be our last so I grab all I can while I can same with BTC! I refuse to FOMO this time around