You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those Ice Cream Days

I, and I'm sure the rest of the team, will most assuredly miss the "Fiona Treatment" each month when Q takes his well deserved break. That has been the best part of running this contest--the stories shared throughout the months. The topics are fun, but the personal touch that so many of you put on is priceless to read. I'm sure there will be plenty more wonderful blogs of yours I enjoy in the future, but it has been nice to be a part of the team evoking some lovely ones outside the norm for this time the @yourtop3 contest has been running! And of course, the ice cream sounds just as sweet as the memories.

Sort:  

Ah, Katie! What a lovely thing to say! I have really enjoyed contributing to this and the fact that I have succumbed to the not-pressure-pressure - mostly self-inflicted - is testimony to that. The entire team is a bunch of special individuals I'm delighted to call friends and with whom I am sure I shall continue to connect...