My favourite Ice Cream Flavours. @yourtop3 contest for November

Hello, I was walking through the different communities of this beehive, then I see that I am subscribed in this community, but I did not understand how the subject was, then seeing other posts I understood.

And this is my participation:

Who can resist a nice ice cream, I think nobody else when it's hot. But I like to eat it in a glass, a tub more than a popsicle because it drips ha ha ha or it can fall and I should eat it quickly and the ice cream is to enjoy, it is a rich pleasure.

image.png


first favorite ice cream: Chocolate.

I think that chocolate is one of the world's favorites for people of all ages, you can also eat it in different presentations and combinations with other flavors.

I don't care if I get it the way it is, chocolate ice cream, with chocolate rain cover, chocolate cookie and chocolate syrup is the best thing, whether I eat it sitting relaxed, listening to good music or watching a good movie.

Imagen Pixabay


My second favorite ice cream: Mantecado.

It is an ice cream of soft flavor, that also you can eat it alone or combined with another flavor but that is sweet nothing of citric, it tastes horrible.

I've eaten it, with chocolate, rum and raisins, even with strawberries, but not naturally.

EFE is a company of ice cream in Venezuela, that the one of mantecado is one of its ice creams that has but demand in the market.

Imagen


And my third favorite ice cream: Dulce de Leche.

Dulce de Leche is one of the most popular desserts in Latin America, especially in countries like Argentina, Chile and Uruguay. It is the result of cooking milk and sugar for a couple of hours so that it takes on a roasted color similar to coffee and becomes incredibly sweet, creamy and exquisite.
texto

I am fascinated by everything that has to do with milk, this ice cream is a marvel, this one if I like to eat it alone, without another flavor of ice cream accompanying it, by the way.

They will call me selfish but I do not share it with anyone ha ha

Imagen


And these were the top three of my favorite ice cream of course there are more, but these top my list.

zhandra 2.png

Sort:  

El chocolate jamás tendrá competencia. Gracias por compartir tus favoritos, aunque todos son deliciosos, definitivamente me quedo con mi adorado chocolate. Un abrazo! @zhanavic69

Very interesting. I think I would like Dulce de Leche. Like you, I am more fond of plain.

Congratulations @zhanavic69! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts. Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yum! So lovely to see you join the contest this month! These all sound perfectly delicious to me. Some excellent choices for sure!

Hey, it’s Q here - the mascot of the Your Top 3 Contest - just swinging by to say thanks for these awesome suggestions for our contest this month! I've given you an upvote and logged your nominations, ready for the dpoll - keep an eye on my blog for the dpoll post!

Make sure you set your post payout to 50/50. You keep the HP and then transfer the HIVE and/or HBD (whichever is paid out at the time) to @yourtop3 with a link to your blog post entry in the transfer memo. This is the minimum entry fee, but you can add as much as you like to it! The more you add, the more you can win.There is no maximum entry fee.

Not sure how to find your post payout? Look in your Hive Wallet under Author Rewards to find the exact payout for your post. In the example below you would send the 0.011 HBD and 6.441 HIVE over to the @yourtop3 account as your entry fee. I take it from there and convert all of the prize pool to SBD for easy prize distribution at the end of the month!

image.png

Q

image.png

Hey @zhanavic69!

It’s Q here, I see that your awesome Top 3 entry post has reached 7 days old. Please remember to confirm your entry into the contest by sending half of your payout (HIVE and/or HBD) to the @yourtop3 account as your minimum entry fee.

Not sure how to find your post payout? Look in your Hive Wallet under Author Rewards to find the exact payout for your post. In the example below you would send the 0.011 HBD and 6.441 HIVE over to the @yourtop3 account as your entry fee. I’ll take it from there and convert all of the prize pool to HBD for easy prize distribution at the end of the month!

image.png

But don’t forget that you can send as much as you like for a chance to win a greater share of the prize pool. There is NO MAXIMUM! Also, send your post URL in the memo.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask, I would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks for entering and good luck.

Q
Your Top 3 Contest Mascot

Q Happy.png