11th HH Power Up Day: 3M HH Tokens Staked! 😍

in Henthusiast Haven β€’ 6 months ago

Hey Henthusiasts!

I hope you haven't forgotten on what activity is happening today, the 5th day of the month of November. 😁

That's right, it's another HH Power Up Day for all Henthusiast out there with HH Tokens in their wallets to stake and increase their HH powers. 😍

I really hope you haven't forgotten to power up just like me who almost forgot to join. 🀣 Thankfully, I saw posts published by @d1785 and @baburamg about their participation in the #HHPUD. πŸ’™

This is actually the eleventh HHPUD, so happy for this, and hopes to continue on and find new friends who enjoys the same in the community.

The more HH staked or locked up will be good as well for the Token's Stability and distribution because the more people who participate in curating, the reward pool will be distributed to a lot more people.

Hence, I am here participating for the eleventh time and as atonement for my late participation to the activity, I hereby Stake a lot MOREEE! 😎 I STAKED 3,000,000 HH TOKENS which makes my total now at...

4,700,000 HH Tokens! 😍 🎊

YAHOOO!!! 😍 🎊


As I have shared, my 2023 goals are the following:

image.png

I am finally very close to the 5,000,000 HH Tokens Staked GOAL! 😍 Three more HH Power Up Day at 100K HH Staked each, then finally goal complete! πŸ€—

Really happy with my progress so far and am eager to achieve my goals for this year in the Henthusiast Haven Guild.


I am inviting you guys to Join Henthusiast Haven Guild NOW! Be a Member and Be a Henthusiast! πŸ’™

For more information on how to register, here is the link of the post:

https://peakd.com/hive-186610/@hhguild/guild-member-registration-is-now-open-join-henthusiast-haven-guild-now-be-a-member-and-be-a-henthusiast


Thank you for reading! πŸ€—πŸ”₯

Sort: Β 

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Β 6 months agoΒ Β 

A few more tokens and you will reach your goal of 5M!! 😱

!LOL

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@lolxsbudoy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.cash

(5/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Congrats!!!
Hope for Great Benefits ahead.

Keep Staking

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@lolxsbudoy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of baburamg

(5/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@baburamg(5/5) tipped @lolxsbudoy