You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Activity 1 for Lets raid terracore #9

in Henthusiast Haven6 months ago

!HH Goodluck @balvinder294!

I see that competition has been on fire since I saw you placing third last Terracore Raid Activity.I know you got the lady of luck on your side but let's see whoever's gonna get on top between us. 😁 !LOLZ

!LUV raiding 💙

Sort:  

Hahah, lol. I havent been tracking for last two who is on top.

Lets see who will be on top.

!HH
!LOLZ


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
3.0 $HH sent to:
@lolxsbudoy and @balvinder294
@balvinder294 has used 2 of 3 tips today.

Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

Credit: reddit
@lolxsbudoy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of balvinder294

(5/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
13.0 $HH sent to:
@balvinder294 and @lolxsbudoy
@lolxsbudoy has used 4 of 13 tips today.

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@balvinder294, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lolxsbudoy

(2/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ