CRYPTO SHOTS TOURNAMENT SPONSORED BY TEAMPH

in Henthusiast Haven8 months ago

IMG_6344.jpg

Every week Crypto Shots holds a tournament. Where players battle it out for bragging rights. Oh and loot, rewards you get those too. But let's be honest we are here to be number 1 right? Will the teams work together or will it be every person for themselves.

crypto shots tournament.png
PLAY HERE

These tournaments are a great way to see what Crypto Shots has to offer. More and more players are joining in and we have been getting full lobbies for our PVP battles. The battles have been very exciting. Early on People were using the roof tops to camp kills. Now the meta has moved away from roof tops and moved to tower top control. With the battle moving to tower it has opened up stairs battles which previously were too hard as you would just get sniped from the roof tops. The fights today got quiet hectic, at one stage I was part of a 3 man push for the top of the tower. We failed but it created a lot of excitement.

teamph.png

The Tournament today was sponsored by TeamPH. Thank you to #TeamPH for sponsoring this tournament I hope that everyone joins their discord and checks out their content. The details for the tournament are as follows:

post pic crypto shots 2.png

The top player and Live Streamer at the moment is @crypto-zard. The battles we have are so much fun, but I can not even come close to him when it comes to kill count. Here is a screen shot that he took during the tournament

crypto shots torny cryptozard.png

With @beccss on his side it is hard to get kills but @catharsis and myself were giving it everything we had to try even the playing field. There was plenty of others doing their best also but in the end I walked away with no wins having not been teamed up with @crypto-zard even once. But that's ok I had great fun trying to get a win and I hope everyone else did also. Make sure to watch, follow and subscribe to @crypto-zard's stream over on twitch

Thanks for reading everyone and a have a great day!

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Good Game still man and congratulations on winning the raffle 🎉

!HH

Thanks!
I was surprised, I thought I was just going to get an NFT or something not Hive.
Thanks also for the HH tokens.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
13.0 $HH sent to:
@mickvir and @lolxsbudoy
@lolxsbudoy has used 1 of 13 tips today.

i felt bad for anyone that was against me this week. i was on some bs and wasnt trying to take a L at all. Mick is the rookie coming up. Tata was the old rookie but he kinda a rival now. Goku and Vegeta rival but we know how that goes ... lol

I was not doing too bad with the sniper meta, but I will need some training for the tower rush meta to get used to up close and personal fire fights.

Good training for CTF 😎🔥

Yes and I need all the training I can get. I look forward to the weekly tournament every week. There have been a few ideas we have been throwing around in the crypto shots discord. I can not wait to see how this game evolves. It is already fun to play.
Thanks for running the tournaments every week.
Have a great day!

Glad you are enjoying it. You will even more in the future, our WEB3 shooter is just in alpha. Still a baby! 🙂

Will check out the suggestions (I assume they are in the suggestions channel) 👍

I have dropped them here and there. I should probably put them all in the #suggestions channel to make them easier to find.

yes pleeease 😎

More than welcome guys! its always cool to work together with other tribes within this awesome eco system, sharing blessings is the key to success. "Together we Thrive Kapamilya".

I can not agree more. I work with a few communities on Hive. There is so many great ones out there, you just need to find ones with common interests to you.

That sounds like a fun game and some prizes too!

Yes it is. It is worth checking out.
If you do so and want someone to play some PvP battles with just let me know.

Unfortunately I'm on my phone so I can't do too much yet. Although I'm definitely working on it! It definitely be a lot of fun to play games with your friends and earn crypto at the same time... Just sounds really awesome.

Mobile should come out before the end of the year 😎👍

You rock! Please tag me and keep me updated!

Best ways to follow our updates are:

  • Discord and X (almost daily)
  • Hive blog (about monthly)
    💪

You guys are really enjoying this gaming.

I'm yet to adapt to gaming on the blockchain

Blockchain gaming is still new and whilst some games like Splinterlands have grow from nothing into leaders of blockchain gaming. Others have not done so well. Those of us playing blockchain games are helping the industry grow and hopefully we can reap the rewards of becoming early adopters when blockchain gaming becomes meta.
Thanks for reading my post and commenting.
Have a great day!

I am always jealous of you guys playing games.
Keep it up 💪

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444