Bring me challenge # 16 "Through the Rain" 🌧️

in Henthusiast Haven10 months ago

Hi Everyone, of the Henthusiast Haven Community! 🫶👫

To those who don't know me yet, I'm Jane from the Philippines. My hobby is drawing, I love to play badminton and also swimming even though I don't know how to swim😭✌️❤️ hehhe.

Below are my social media accounts if you want to follow me though you might be bored as I don't always post.🥰🤗

20230613_035124_0000.png

20230612_080819_0000.png

Have you guys heard of the "Henthusiast, Bring Me Challenge"? If not, then you are lucky to see this post. 😁 This is an activity by @hhguild where we are tasked to bring a photo and post it on the Henthusiast Haven Community about the topic. You'll win HH Tokens if you bring it faster than anyone else plus you'll also earn HH Tokens on your posts. Win win, right? 🥰

This post is my entry for the current challenge, the "HENTHUSIAST, Bring me Challenge #16 - To Bring A Rain"☔☁️

These are the photos that I found in my gallery it looks so cute and to make all the photos in one, I used Canva App to make a collage out of them 😯 Hehehehe. That day, we visited to one of the tourist Spot here in Cebu the "Temple of Leah". Upon our way it is already raining, me and my friends feel so sad due to the weather not being good 🌧️🌬️😔. We assumed that we could not capture nice photos that day.

png_20230704_174906_0000.png

But we were wrong because a few minutes after we arrived at the Temple of Leah, the rain stopped pouring 😯🥳 yeheyyy!!! And we arrived safely🙏😇. This is the photo that I took from day time and night time💗

png_20230704_180425_0000.png

20230612_080819_0000.png

Looking forward to your entry guys you can post your entry even though the challenge already ended. Just share your memories happy or sad.That's all thank you and have a nice a day everyone.🥰

20230625_152927_0001.png

Sort:  

!LOL

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@mjblancia0818, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Very nice photos. The temple looks very impressive. Lucky for you that the rain stopped. I am glad it did so you could all enjoy your visit to the temple of Leah.

 10 months ago  

Yes we are so glad that the rain stopped and we enjoy the view🥰.

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @mjblancia0818! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day