HENTHUSIAST BRING ME CHALLENGE #28 "SWIMMING POOL"

in Henthusiast Haven7 months ago

HELLO! HENTHUSIAST HAVEN COMMUNITY 🤗🎉

Good morning, everyone, It's me again Jane from Philippines. Today I'm going to participate for the 28th Bring Me challenge which is to bring a "SWIMMING POOL". Let's talk about swimming pool, do you know that swimming is good for all ages and body types. Ever since I don't know how to swim but I do love swimming.😍💗. Showing to you my photo collage of my entry for the current challenge.

Gray travel mountain photo collage.png

You can see how fascinating the view of the swimming pool even though it's night time and day time that surrounds the swimming pool duly maintained the beauty of nature, so quiet and peaceful this place.

Grey Olive Ecru Torn Photo Frame Memories Moments Photo Collage.png

Another photo of me, how nice the lights in night time, every ages of the pool is so mesmerizing and incredible. I'm so thank full to my friend and her family because I came along this place, that soon I want to visit again this place with my family. This place is good for bonding with family and friends. That's all and thank you.

Do you guys heard of the "Henthusiast, Bring Me Challenge"? If not, then you are lucky to see this post. 😁 This is an activity by @hhguild where we are tasked to bring a photo and post it on the Henthusiast Haven Community about the topic. You'll win HH Tokens if you bring it faster than anyone else plus you'll also earn HH Tokens on your posts. Win win, right? 🥰

Looking forward to your entry guys as there is still time to participate. Even if the Bring Me Challenge has already ended, you can still submit your post and be eligible for a 100% Upvote from the Guild. Just share the topic challenge, whatever your memories is with that happy or sad .That's all thank you and have a nice a day everyone.🥰

Sort:  

!LOL

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@mjblancia0818, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memehive

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @mjblancia0818! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!