Majane's Daily Token Giveaway #10

in Henthusiast Haven7 months ago

Hello Henthusiast Haven Community!

It's me again, Jane from the Philippines. If you haven't known yet, I'm conducting a giveaway, and for each week I try to give away different tokens.

Last week's giveaways, I am overwhelmed with all your supports by participating in my giveaway. Also last week, I have given away 7000 HH Tokens which might be smaller in value with what I received in my posts. So I decided to increase the token's value on my giveaways. 🤗

For this week, another token will be given away. Hope that you will again join.

And...


Welcome to my Daily Token Giveaway where I giveaway various token to the Henthusiast Haven Community. For this week, I will be giving away a total of...

😍100 SCRAP Tokens😍

To 5 Winners Daily!🎉

Of course to join the giveaway, participants must follow these simple rules:

  1. Subcribe to the Henthusiast Haven Community
  2. Comment !HH or !hh in this post.

Make sure to follow it guys! 😊 I would also like to thank all Giveaway Participants on supporting me on this. I am always open to any suggestion and feedback so please leave them on the comment section below if you have a good one.

That's it and good luck everyone! 🤗

untitled.gif

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 50% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

!HH

 7 months ago  

Thank you for participating !HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @mjblancia0818 doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @henruc doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

!HH

 7 months ago  

Thank you for participating !HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @mjblancia0818 doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @monsterbuster doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

Hi Jane! Hope you're doing well. Thanks for another awesome giveaway! :)

!HH

 7 months ago  

Thank you also for participating !HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @mjblancia0818 doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @kenny-crane doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

 7 months ago  

Hi Jane!! Everyday these giveaways are getting better! 🥳
!HH !PIZZA

 7 months ago  

Yep! And thank you for participating !HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @mjblancia0818 doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @d1785 doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@d1785(2/5) tipped @mjblancia0818

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

!HH

 7 months ago  

Thank you for participating !HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @mjblancia0818 doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @daethical doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

!LOL

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@mjblancia0818, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.cash

(9/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @bitandi doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

 7 months ago  

Congratulations to the following winners for my giveaway#10:

@henruc @daethical @bitandi @kenny-crane @monsterbuster

All of you win and receive 20 SCRAP Tokens each for a total of 100 SCRAP Tokens!🎉

image.png

Thank you all for your kind support in my little giveaway. Don't worry if you didn't win on this giveaway as there are still more coming, just don't forget to follow my rules so you can join in my giveaway. You can also follow me to be updated on my giveaways 🤗❤️ God bless us all.