Majane's Daily Token Giveaway #2

in Henthusiast Haven7 months ago (edited)

Hello Henthusiast Haven Community!

This is Jane from the Philippines, I am so excited to host my second giveaway. I am not an active person but I want to change my habits and change it for me to be a better person by way of participating and interacting with others, building my confidence, and communicating my thoughts through posting. Hoping that you will support me.

And...


Welcome to my Daily Token Giveaway where I giveaway various token to the Henthusiast Haven Community. For this week, I will be giving away a total of...

😍1000 HH Tokens😍

To 5 Winners Daily!🎉

Of course to join the giveaway, participants must follow these simple rules:

  1. Subcribe to the Henthusiast Haven Community
  2. Comment !HH or !hh in this post.

Make sure to follow it guys! 😊 I would also like to thank all Giveaway Participants on supporting me on this. I am always open to any suggestion and feedback so please leave them on the comment section below if you have a good one.

That's it and good luck everyone! 🤗

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

Congratulations to the following winners:

@kenny-crane @henruc @d1785 @hhguild

Just only 4 of you win and receive 250 HH Tokens each for a total of 1000 HH Tokens!🎉

image.png

Thank you all for your kind support in my little giveaway. Don't worry if you didn't win on this giveaway as there are still more coming, just don't forget to follow my rules so you can join in my giveaway. You can also follow me to be updated on my giveaways 🤗❤️ God bless us all.

Thank you Jane! Have a nice day :)

 7 months ago  

Thank you ☺️

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

!LOL

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@mjblancia0818, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Count me in
@bitandi

 7 months ago  

Don't forget to comment the key word !HH or !hh. Thank you🤗


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
8.0 $HH sent to:
@bitandi and @mjblancia0818
@mjblancia0818 has used 3 of 8 tips today.

Another giveaway, you're so nice Jane! :)
!HH
And I invite you to go to @tokenfaucet and get free tokens from my recurring giveaway!

 7 months ago  

Thank you again for participating and I also joined @tokenfaucet.🤗


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @kenny-crane doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

 7 months ago (edited) 

I want to join again 😁
!PIZZA !HH

 7 months ago  

Don't forget to comment the key word !HH or !hh.Thank you. 🤗

 7 months ago  

My bad. Just did it. 🤭


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
8.0 $HH sent to:
@d1785 and @mjblancia0818
@mjblancia0818 has used 1 of 8 tips today.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @d1785 doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@kryptof(8/10) tipped @mjblancia0818
d1785 tipped mjblancia0818

 7 months ago  

!HH 🤗

 7 months ago (edited) 

Thank you for participating 🤗 !HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
8.0 $HH sent to:
@hhguild and @mjblancia0818
@mjblancia0818 has used 4 of 8 tips today.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
3.0 $HH sent to:
@mjblancia0818 and @hhguild
@hhguild has used 1 of 3 tips today.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!HH

 7 months ago  

Yeheyy. Thank you for participating 🤗


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @henruc doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

Count me in ^^ @subidu

 7 months ago  

Don't forget to comment the key word !HH or !hh. Thank you.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
8.0 $HH sent to:
@subidu and @mjblancia0818
@mjblancia0818 has used 5 of 8 tips today.

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@mjblancia0818! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ kryptof. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.