You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Few Ways To WIN! Crypto Contest - Win 100 LERN - Help Me Lern dCity and Raising Star

in LERN • 3 years ago (edited)

Was already reblogged even before I answered. 😅

I was just checking the LERN project and how things were. I will put some orders to avoid people dumping (if they do, they will regret).

Next week will try this one my pub... I think it has sort of the theme for it.

Sort:  

I’ve noticeddd! Yey!

It is a great strategy to do what you Said. I Support Lern Even if I had to sell a Little ... compulsory selling 2 days ago. But this makes me more involved now. I bring my share back in the community.
I love good advocacy!
Let me see your moves in the pub. I miss the pub!
img_0537.jpg
Some cherries for you. I got 6 kg yesterday!

You bought gold!!! 😮6kgs here is like 150 $NZ

I’ll eat it. That’s how I’ll invest it in my happiness. Paid about 14$ here.

Damnnn that's cheap!

 3 years ago (edited) 

And they have no chemicals. I got them from locals. They Even came with them as I told them I cannot lift stuff. Nothing extra for home delivery.

img_0527.jpg

Awesome stuff... envy how things can get priced so differently around the world because of transportation (and other things) barriers.

Enjoy them.

Thank you.
I have some next to me right now!

Have a super-Monday!