You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Few Ways To WIN! Crypto Contest - Win 100 LERN - Help Me Lern dCity and Raising Star

in LERN3 years ago (edited)

I've been playing Rising Star for months and the first thing you should do is to be very aware of when your mission time is up, if you are going to play without investing for now, when you have done many illegal busking missions you will be gaining starbits, from 1200 or 1400 you can buy more cheap cards in the market or gather up to 10 thousand to buy a pack, you decide.

You don't have to worry for now about the ego, it comes out when you exceed your number of fans compared to your skill, that ego bar comes out at level 15 I think.

I sent you some gift cards that I had left over, I hope you like them, I also reblogged the post, good luck and enjoy the game.
website_banner_leaderboard_1456x180.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much for each tip. That helps me building a good approach. Thank you so much for the cards also. Just make sure you have sent them to my account @regeneretta. That is my first one in Hive.
You just made me a wonderful morning !
img_0453.jpg

I send again on the correct account, I am happy that you like the gift. have a great day.😃

Thank you. I Shall be At the laptop after cooking and enjoy the Game! Huggggs!

@forykw @dadspardan @gr33nm4ster, you're the winners. Check your wallets for your LERN.

wowoooo! I won something again... its getting a very bad habit =) !LUV

More !PIZZA and some !ENGAGE

Connect

Trade


@regenerette! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Thank you and some !PIZZA
for you good and kind :)

Connect

Trade


@regenerette! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dadspardan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks You make me my day !PIZZA !BEER 😃

Connect

Trade


@regenerette! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gr33nm4ster.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @regenerette, here is a little bit of BEER from @gr33nm4ster for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.