Sort:  

I'm sorry, I have no idea what it was. This was about 30 years ago, but it was a combination of 3 different types of tiny tablets which I had to take several times per day.

I can remember how he placed various combinations of medication in a little container in my hand. He then tested how much resistance I can apply against pressure (he was pulling down on my outstretched arm) while holding these combinations in my hand. The combination that enabled me to give the most resistance, was obviously the combination that had the most impact on my body.

It was beyond amazing to experience this by merely holding these little containers in my hand. It may sound silly, but that was my experience.

In the end, he gave me some laser treatment as well due to the severity of the injury.

The total treatment lasted for just under a year, but I recovered with no operation needed on my knee.

What an interesting thing he made you do.

I know a few homeopaths in my city, they are a bit expensive but I am re-considering going to one of them.
I'll just have to decide for the best one.

Thank you SO much for engaging here and for offering me a fresh perspective!

All the best with choosing the best one and I truly hope they can help you to avoid surgery!

Thank you so much for your care. It means a lot!