Hive: A Decentralized Social Platform With Multiple Rewards

in LERN3 years ago

Hello Friends,

This year will close my 4 years I joined Steemit and happy to still maintain my movement through the Hive blockchain and other interface attached to this protocol.

Purple and Orange Finance Sales Presentation (7).png

It's always good to diversify in a business setting, which gives room for review and will guide appropriately.
Hive has been a blockchain that allows different community and accommodates people all over the world since the platform is decentralized and rewards people via what they know how to do best.

One of the things I appreciate in the Hive platform is the opportunity to earn from the different community if you use the appropriate tag or niche related to your post. An upvote is used to reward people, also a downvote is available if you do what is not acceptable or you use the wrong niche or tag.

Call To Action

For the past 2 to 3 years, I engaged in a platform where many of my friends joined and now many are not happy how it ended which I feel sensitized to many of them. Here is an opportunity for you, let's continue our movement right here and grow your brand on Hive and get a reward for your quality post.

What are you going to enjoy?

You receive multiple tokens reward for one single post
You can promote your post and get attention
Your post can be shared for more visibility
You can enter a contest and earn a reward for it.

You ask how to start?

Register Here
Remember To Follow Me

If you are new, don't write an introductory post yet, comment on this post your telegram or Twitter handle and I will pick it up from there.

We are here to help one another to grow, let's join the Hive community and contribute to the growth of the platform in a decentralized way.

We move on!
Check me out:
https://twitter.com/olapadesam00
https://t.me/Engr_Samest

Sort:  

Thank you sir for this opportunity. I am not new on Hive but I'm still new base on the fact that I don't do much writings on the platform but with this sensation and I increase the usage of Hive platform for my writings.

great to see you making use of this interface