Sort:  

This is my first time using donwvote.
I think that, first, she most likely has a mirror so your comment is not necessary at all.
And, second, what are you trying to achieve with that comment?
Because if it is with good intention, that point of view is said in private.

She's beautiful the way she is. 😊

We cannot talk about people's bodies. We do not know what process a person is going through with respect to his or her weight, whatever it may be, much less if no opinion has been asked for.

🙂👍🏻

I am asking you, did you not like my comment?
Okay, you tell me what did I say wrong that few got offended and downvoted my comment 🙂

@iamsaray
Is it a sin to tell the truth and if you really feel bad about what I said then please forgive me.

Hello! It's not a sin to say it, I think we could have talked about it privately but it's okay, it's your perception and I can't change it, but you really made me feel bad because it has been one of my biggest complexes but ok, happy day