Outing to guaiqueri park with friends🌿 - Salida al parque Guaiqueri con amigos🍃 [Esp/Eng]

in Lifestyle2 months ago (edited)



cltmfrmht006r73szb1094de6_PSX_20240310_224942.webp
cltmfrorc005u8wszc1jgclfb_1710116080378.webp
cltmfrvxy00080zszbr8o8hek_1710123128094.webp
cltmfrsgf006m7oszgti89x4x_Picsart_24-03-10_23-50-04-482.webp
cltmfry0e00695esz0x997i1o_Picsart_24-03-10_23-47-48-997.webp
cltmfs0lh002nvrsz8yefbtbk_1710123183075.webp
cltmfs37l000oefszaabph1is_1710123186150.webp
cltmfs6oc00026lsz8r6w5a2g_1710123209002.webp
cltmfs9fe0021wosz8xpt15mb_1710123167456.webp
cltmfschp002nmxsz45f0crvn_1710123158893.webp

ENGLISH

Hello everyone!💚

This Sunday I went out with my friends to the Guaiquerí park, very few times I have been there, but it is certainly a very nice place full of peace and tranquility, its rangers have it well kept and clean, I could see animals there, several squirrels and iguanas that give much life to the park, the truth fascinates me to be in places like this, I grew up in a place where there is literally much nature, being there can appreciate the contrast between urbanity and nature. 🍃

A few days ago I had agreed with my friends to meet this Sunday morning at 9 am, although I woke up late and warned, I was the first to arrive at about 9:30, I was about 20min appreciating the park, I really did not walk much to find a place where I felt comfortable to wait for others to arrive, I leaned on the grass to see the trees and the sky that was very blue, I felt very good. Soon Jesus, my friend's boyfriend, arrived and we were talking for a while until Stefany and Mary arrived, and a long time later Nando arrived. We shared, telling funny anecdotes, being there was like a picnic, I took some cookies to share, and it was nice, the truth is the first time I remember having been on a picnic, I had the joy of being able to do it before taking care of a couple of things I have to do at the university and sharing is something that makes me very happy. ❤️

We also took a lot of pictures, Mary is a photographer, she brought her camera and lent it to me for a moment which I enjoyed taking a couple of pictures, it is really great the circle of people that surrounded me, and that life has presented to me, I appreciate it, it is always good to meet new people. After that suddenly something unexpected happened for the group, and it was the news of the arrival of a very close friend of theirs, everyone was very excited to see her, because she had left the country some time ago and had just arrived. We left the park and went to see her, we walked around and ended up in another park eating bananas and drinking soda, kind of casual. I guess that's life, sometimes things happen without planning anything, the best things happen without planning, that's pretty cool.🌿


ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos!!💚

Este domingo sali con mis amigos al parque Guaiquerí, muy pocas veces he estado allí, pero sin duda es un lugar muy bonito lleno, de paz y tranquilidad, sus guardabosques lo tienen bien cuidado y limpio, pude apreciar animales allí, varias ardillas e iguanas que le dan mucha vida al parque, la verdad me fascina estar en lugares así, me crie en un lugar donde literalmente hay mucha naturaleza, estando allí puede apreciar el contraste que existe entre la urbanidad y la naturaleza. 🍃

Hace unos cuantos días había acordado con mis amigos de vernos este domingo a las 9 de la mañana, a pesar de que me desperté tarde y avisé, fui la primera en llegar como a las 9:30, estuve unos 20min apreciando el parque, realmente no camine mucho para encontar un sitio donde sentirme cómoda para esperar a que los demás llegaran, me recoste en el pasto a ver los arboles y el cielo que se encontraba muy azul, me senía muy bien. Al poco tiempo llego Jesús el novio de mi amiga, y estuvimos platicando un rato hasta que llegaron Stefany y Mary, ya mucho rato después llegó Nando. Compartimos, contandonos anécdotas divertidas, estando allí era como un picnic, lleve unas galletas para compartir, y fue bonito, la verdad es la primera vez que recuerdo de haber estado en un picnic, tuve la dicha de poder hacerlo antes de ocuparme de un par de asuntos que tengo por hacer en la universidad y compartir es algo que me hace muy felíz. ❤️

Igualmente también tomamos muchas fotos, Mary es fotografa, llevo su camara y me la prestó un momento el cual disfrute tomando un par de fotos, es realmente muy genial el circulo de personas que me rodeo, y que la vida me ha presentado, lo agradezco, siempre es bueno conocer personas nuevas. Ya que luego de ello de repente ocurrió algo de imprevisto para el grupo, y era la noticia de la llegada de una amiga muy cercana del ellos, todos estaban muy emocionados por verle, porque se había ido hace un tiempo del país y recien había llegado. Salimos del parque y fuimos a verla, paseamos y terminamos en otro parque comiendo bananas y tomando refresco, tipo casual. Creo que así es la vida, a veces las cosas suceden sin planear nada, las mejores cosas suceden sin planear, eso está muy bien.🌿


Editing: Lighroom
Translation: DeepL


For the best experience view this post on Liketu