You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's Rollercoaster: Finding Balance Through Choice

in Lifestylelast year

I've learnt to enjoy the little things and be satisfied with whatever I have. Since I live off crypto, I'm constsntly tweaking my lifestyle to accommodate the current market condition while having some level of stability, in general. It is a daunting task but one I relish.

One thing I've noticed that's killing the youths is the need to "flex on others". People are so self absorbed with their TikToks and all that crap they do for attention and then lose sight of reality.

Sort:  

I've learnt to enjoy the little things and be satisfied with whatever I have. Since I live off crypto, I'm constsntly tweaking my lifestyle to accommodate the current market condition while having some level of stability, in general. It is a daunting task but one I relish.

Good! Happiness can be found by embracing gratitude for the things we already possess. Rather than constantly striving for more, we should learn to appreciate what we have. This mindset can be adopted by many, and they will always be happy. It's good to identify what brings us joy and pursue it with determination.

One thing I've noticed that's killing the youths is the need to "flex on others". People are so self absorbed with their TikToks and all that crap they do for attention and then lose sight of reality.

It's a heart-wrenching sight to witness the youth of today, losing their unique identity, blindly following fads and trends, all just for the sake of gaining attention. This is an unfortunate way of living that some people unfortunately choose to adopt.

Many thanks for the additional information and for your valuable time. @belemo