SMELLING THE SEA IN A NICE WEATHER

in Lifestyle5 months ago

Hello everyone, today we decided to take advantage of the nice weather and sit in a cafe by the sea.

20230907_142820.jpg
Since the place we went to was busy at night, it was also quiet when we went. The place has just opened, but I loved that it is in a very beautiful location, right next to the sea.

20230907_142833-min.jpg

Since the business has just opened, the prices are reasonable now, I hope the prices will remain normal in the future.

I may consider coming here again from now on because the prices are affordable and it is next to the sea. See you in my next article...

20230907_142839.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @benyamin, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.