Copa experience 🇻🇪 - 🇵🇦 - 🇪🇨 ✈️ [ESP-ENG]

in Lifestylelast month (edited)



clu4i8epc00hy8usz7li25z7m_IMG_6716.png
clu4i90bg001uv3sz246hauf1_IMG_6693.png
clu4i9mvi00hw7mszbkn982xb_IMG_6779.png
clu4iablv00058bszec0o36g6_IMG_6790.png
clu4ib3pr001my8sz5f5k24o1_IMG_6827.png
clu4ibtyt00ir55szdp501tak_IMG_6820.png
clu4icjnk001py8szg9tg8igo_IMG_6859.png
clu4id825000xqrsz6kvx16e5_IMG_6866.png
clu4idwlh000dzqsz7e434l8w_IMG_7048.png

English Version

Hello lifestyle friends, this time I share I want to share my experience of my flight with Copa Airlines from Venezuela to Ecuador, which I recommend 100/100.

As I mentioned in my previous post I returned to Ecuador after a few months in my native country Venezuela, it was a trip that I organized 3 days before the flight date, it did not give me a chance to say goodbye to most of my family and friends, but I hope to return very soon to my country.

The ticket was with Copa Airlines with departure from the airport in the city of Maracaibo, the plane took off 4pm Venezuela time, without any delay, bound for the airport in Panama City which I arrived 4:50pm, there I made a stopover of 2 hours which served me to eat something and know a little the airport, although the truth is that the time was very short because the flight to the city of Quito took off at 6:35pm and had to do the check to board, finally I arrived at the airport in Quito 8:30pm Ecuadorian time, right on schedule, without delays or unforeseen which I thought was great.

Besides that in the two flights from Venezuela to Panama and Panama to Ecuador the airline provided very tasty snacks, in the one from Venezuela to Panama I requested a garlic sticks cookies called Apetito with coffee, in the one from Panama to Ecuador I requested the same Apetito cookies plus some oatmeal cookies with orange juice and some headphones, both flights were with Boeing 737-800 model airplanes, the only difference was that in the one from Panama to Ecuador all the seats had screens to watch movies or series, which I took advantage of to watch the new Wonka movie, which I had not seen but I still had 30 minutes of the movie pending, I will finish watching it later.

I share with you some pictures of my trip, of which I have nothing bad to comment, rather I invite you to travel with this airline, super recommended.

Thanks for reading my post, I'll say goodbye for now 😄.


Versión Español

Hola amigos lifestyle, esta vez les comparto la experiencia de mi vuelo por medio de la aerolínea Copa Airlines desde Venezuela a Ecuador, la cual recomiendo 100/100.

Como comenté en mi publicación anterior regresé a Ecuador luego de unos meses en mi país natal Venezuela, fue un viaje que organice 3 días antes de la fecha del vuelo, no me dio chance de despedirme de gran parte de mi familia y amigos, pero espero regresar muy muy pronto a mi país.

El boleto fue con la aerolínea Copa Airlines con salida del aeropuerto de la ciudad de Maracaibo, el avión despegó 4pm hora de Venezuela, sin ningún retraso, con destino al aeropuerto de Ciudad de Panamá al cual arribe 4:50pm, allí realicé una escala de 2 horas lo cual me sirvió para comer algo y conocer un poco el aeropuerto, aunque la verdad el tiempo se me hizo muy corto ya que el vuelo con destino a la ciudad de Quito despegaba a las 6:35pm y debía hacer el chequeo para abordar, finalmente llegué al aeropuerto de Quito 8:30pm hora ecuador, justo a la hora programada, sin retrasos ni imprevistos lo que me pareció genial.

Además que en los dos vuelos de Venezuela a Panamá y de Panamá a Ecuador la aerolínea brindó refrigerios muy ricos, en el de Venezuela a Panama solicité un galletas palitos de ajo llamadas Apetito con café, en el de Panamá a Ecuador solicité las mismas galletas Apetito mas unas galletas de avena con jugo de naranja y unos audífonos, ambos vuelos fueron con aviones modelo Boeing 737-800, la única diferencia fue que en el de Panamá a Ecuador todos los asientos contaban con pantallas para ver películas o series, lo cual aproveché para ver la nueva película de Wonka, la cual no había visto pero aún me quedaron 30 min de la película pendientes, ya luego la terminaré de ver.

Les comparto algunas fotos de mi viaje, del cual no tengo nada malo que comentar, más bien les invito a viajar con esta aerolínea, súper recomendada.

Gracias por leer mi publicación, me despido por ahora 😄

Fuentes:

Fotografías:
Propiedad del autor través de iPhone 13 mini

Traducción de Español a Ingles:
DeepL


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @cesarcolme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks

You've got this @cesarcolme! Keep putting in the effort and you'll reach your target in no time.

Thanks! I hope so