POV: MCDONALDS VENEZUELA 🍦🇻🇪 [ESP-ENG]

in Lifestyle16 days ago



clwa1yqnt003n7zszgn5p0rpp_photo_2024-05-16_22-11-53.webp
clwa1yqng00258oszf1y904h5_photo_2024-05-16_22-11-56.webp
clwa1yu3n00288osz5ofv8lfe_photo_2024-05-16_22-11-57.webp

VERSIÓN ESPAÑOL

Hola comunidad lifestyle, el día de hoy estuve haciendo muchos trámites en el centro de Barquisimeto, fue un día muy soleado y por lo tanto muy caluroso, después de terminar mis diligencias tenía muchas ganas de un helado de McDonald’s y también tenía la curiosidad de ver los precios y la calidad de los productos de esta franquicia actualmente en Venezuela, ya que había visto videos de influencers que decían que el menú de McDonald’s Venezuela era de los más caro del mundo.

Efectivamente los precios son más caros que Ecuador y Colombia 😅 no solo en los helados sino también en las hamburguesas pero me faltaría conocer más países para poder confirmar si es cierto o falso que es el menú más caro de esta franquicia, lo que sí les puedo afirmar es que la calidad es baja en comparación a los otros McDonalds que he visitado en otros países.

Compré un Sundae sencilllo de dulce de leche, costó $2.5 pero con solo ver el helado pude ver las diferencias, primero era menos cantidad de helado y en si el helado no era tan cremoso como de costumbre, que es lo que más me gusta de los helados de Mc’s por lo que no quede nada satisfecho, de lejos pude ver el tamaño de las hamburguesas y también pude ver que son menos altas y a mi punto de vista al precio que valen resulta más conveniente comprar hamburguesas en cualquier otro puesto de comida rápida. Gracias por leer mi publicación, me despido por ahora 😄


ENGLISH VERSION

Hello lifestyle community, today I was doing a lot of errands in downtown Barquisimeto, it was a very sunny day and therefore very hot, after finishing my errands I was looking forward to a McDonald's ice cream and I was also curious to see the prices and quality of the products of this franchise currently in Venezuela, as I had seen videos of influencers who said that the menu of McDonald's Venezuela was the most expensive in the world.

Indeed the prices are more expensive than Ecuador and Colombia 😅 not only in ice cream but also in hamburgers but I would need to know more countries to confirm whether it is true or false that it is the most expensive menu of this franchise, what I can say is that the quality is low compared to other McDonald's I have visited in other countries.

I bought a dulce de leche Sundae simple, it cost $2.5 but just by looking at the ice cream I could see the differences, first it was less amount of ice cream and if the ice cream was not as creamy as usual, which is what I like most of Mc's ice cream so I was not satisfied at all, from afar I could see the size of the burgers and I could also see that they are less tall and in my point of view at the price they are worth it is more convenient to buy burgers in any other fast food stand. Thanks for reading my post, I'll say goodbye for now 😄.

Sources:
Photographs:
Author property via iPhone 14
Spanish to English Translation:
DeepL


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!PIZZA | !LOLZ

☺️🫶🏼

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@vocup(2/5) tipped @cesarcolme

Congratulations @cesarcolme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Bummer the ice cream wasn't up to standards. Usually it's not bad for being served at a fast food place. The prices of fast food places are not far off from going to a place that specializes, well it seems sometimes.

-Ice Cream Creations Community 🍦🍨