¿Cómo es mi vida en este 3er año de Medicina? 👩🏼‍🏫

in Lifestyle2 months ago



cltljfge0000sajszh6mo8517_IMG_20240308_155257.webp
cltljh0xg002f5tsz0xay6k7o_IMG_20240309_163442.webp
cltljhn1q001i6qszcj507ba4_IMG-20240301-WA0029.webp
cltljjog6000dgqsza7emaenc_IMG_20240301_150654.webp
cltljkp3c002c5eszhc4efx42_IMG_20240308_170126.webp

¡Hola, mundo de internet!

¿Cómo ha sido mi vida en este transcurso de 3er año de Medicina? Bueno, la primera respuesta es que mi tiempo se ha acortado un montón porque todos los días veo clases y voy 2 o 3 veces en el Hospital, entonces sacando cuentas mi día ocupa de mínimo 10 horas tanto Universidad y Hospital.... ¿Cómo hago para sobrevivir? Está complicada la respuesta 😅

Primero, me levanto a las 5 am todos los días para poder organizar las cosas, mi bolso, los cuadernos, hacer una lista de cosas por hacer y después si arranco para irme a la Universidad a ver mis 4 o 5 horas de clases.

Tengo una hora de almuerzo que entre las 12 hasta las 1:30pm de lunes a viernes porque la mayoría de veces o tengo clases en la Universidad o clases en el Hospital, pero ese es mi horario para poder almorzar. Luego de las 4:30pm tengo libertad y puedo irme al apartamento a descansar y terminar mis quehaceres. Los fines de semanas suelen ser una bendición pero ayer estuve en el Hospital haciendo historias clínicas porque pronto tendré mi examen práctico y la Doctora quería que estuviésemos bien preparados.
Hello internet world!

How has my life been during this 3rd year of Medicine? Well, the first answer is that my time has been shortened a lot because every day I see classes and I go to the Hospital 2 or 3 times, so all things considered, my day takes at least 10 hours for both the University and the Hospital.... How do I do to survive? The answer is complicated 😅

First, I get up at 5 am every day to be able to organize things, my bag, notebooks, make a list of things to do and then if I start to go to the University to see my 4 or 5 hours of classes.

I have a lunch hour between 12 and 1:30 pm from Monday to Friday because most of the time I either have classes at the University or classes at the Hospital, but that is my time to have lunch. After 4:30pm I have freedom and can go to the apartment to rest and finish my chores. Weekends are usually a blessing but yesterday I was at the Hospital taking medical records because I will soon have my practical exam and the Doctor wanted us to be well prepared.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

En mi época de estudiante vivía en la facultad de odontología, no tenía el descanso suficiente, pero cuando llegue a la meta se sintió tan bien obtener mi título producto de mi constancia y dedicación.

Woow, me imagino! Yo siento que no tengo descanso suficiente 😅 Dame tips

Feliz día del médico 🤗🤗🤗

Graciiiassss 😻😻😻

Felicidades en tu día.

Mil gracias 😊🫂

Congratulations @iamsaray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 750 posts.
You got more than 6250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery