Life style The diary dairy game 30-03-2024

in Lifestyle2 months ago (edited)

HI EVERYONE

ASSALAMU ALAIKUM


Hope you all are well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.


Today, March 30, is Saturday . Today is the 20th of Ramadan.


My name is Shahriar Imran. My user id is @imran15. I am a Bangladeshi. Now I will be sharing all the moments I spent today in our community. I hope you will like this diary of mine. Let's get started then.

THE DAIRY GAME


1000091730.jpg

Today I woke up at 3.27 am. At that time my mother woke me up. I couldn't get up on my own today. Because I stayed up late yesterday. So I couldn't get up myself. Then I got up from the bed and went out to brush with the brush in hand. I went out and freshened up. After washing my face I came to the room and wiped my face. Then I and everyone in my house did Seheri together. Today we had white rice and chicken in our Seheri. After eating rice, everyone drank cow's milk. Then I came and slept in my room. Then the Quran was downloaded on the phone itself. I recited that Quran Sharif. While reciting the Qur'an, the Azan for Fajr was given. So I went to the mosque to pray. Then I came home after praying. Then I lay down and took a nap.


1000091756.jpg

I woke up at 7.45 am. Then I went to my Nana Bari. When I went there, my uncle and I checked the corn threshing machine to see if there was any problem. Then I took that car to thresh corn. First I killed one's corn. I cut about 8 pieces of ground corn. Then I started going to another person's house with the car.


1000091770.jpg

It took us about 40 minutes to reach there. Going there, I saw a bridge ahead. The bridge looks very nice with the road. Then we went to their house and threshed their corn. I killed them about 5 pieces of ground corn. Then we drove home. I left the car at home and came to our house. I came home and took a bath. It was around 1.10 am. Then I went to the mosque to offer Zuhr prayer. I came home after namaz and watched videos on my phone for some time. Then uncle's phone came again. Mama said that one more person has to thresh corn. So I went to uncle's house again.


1000091785.jpg

Then I took the car again to Kachari. I went there and killed about 12 pieces of ground corn. At that time another one came and told us that he had 6 bushels of ground corn. So I also killed the wires. Then while coming home with the car, I bought some Iftar products at Boardhat Bazaar. Then I came home.


1000091731.jpg

Coming home my cousin Hisam followed me that he will come to our house today. So I brought him to our house. Then I showered again. After bathing, I offered Asr prayer at home. Then I rested in the room. Then I got up and brushed. After brushing I did ablution and prepared iftar. Then everyone at home had Iftar together. Then I went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer. Then I came home after praying.


1000091799.jpg

I came home and had dinner. Then I went to the market to collect the money for the corn. Then 2 people paid today. Then I took that money and gave it to my uncle. From there, uncle gave me 200 taka as wages today. So I came home. When I came home, I went to the mosque to pray Isa. I prayed the tarabi prayer with him again. Then I came home. I came home and slept. i will sleep now.


This was my daily diary today. Hope you like my diary today. And if there is any mistake, then forgive yourself.


Thanks everyone.