Tired moments.😁

in Lifestyle3 months ago

Most people always leave a question; what do you do when you are tired? Do you just sleep, or do you just stare in the blank space and wander in your in the land of thoughts?
For me, I can just pick a book and read, or most times, I will sleeeeepppp. I like sleep 😂.
On the other hand, that is not applicable for my sister. Even when she is tired, she must surely keep herself busy with something. There is no dull moment for her.
Today, we came back from church service, and after eating, we decided to rest. Of course we were tired. Well, my little sister took a pen and began to doodle. I didn't understand and I didn't care as well at that moment because sleep was preparing a beautiful conversation with me.
Upon waking up, I saw something beautiful on the once clear paper. It was a beautiful artwork. Guess hivians will love to see it.🙂
IMG-20240303-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kainene! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain