You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journaling Supplies to Fuel my Book of Creativity

in Lifestyle26 days ago

Yes I do:)
And I love the little bouquet you sticked in it! Mine is usually full of text and flowers. And you do really inspire me to get more back into the collecting and collaging in it, it's so much fun (even though I also like full pages of little black words).
Oh and I hear your artistic struggles in the art supply shop!!

Sort:  

It is so sweet that you include flowers in your notebooks too! I am trying to do it more often, especially now that I am traveling back home and experiencing so many interesting flowers. I bet you encounter lots of beautiful blooms as you bike around!

It's kind of a nice way to track the travels I find, a bit like food is connecting you to the region, the plants as well change and remind you of a place later...:)