Shopping for material during a rainy day! ENG/ESP.

in Lifestyle14 days ago

Many times the rain and cloudy days do not stop us to do our homework, and yesterday I had to go out to shop for materials to finalize the orders of my small business or enterprise. We are in the month of April and the rains have already started, and although I love rainy and cloudy days, I can say that I do not like the negative things that happen on days with heavy rains.

Although my plan was to leave at 07:00am. to take advantage of the weather the rain did not let me leave until 10:00am, at that time the rain was already waning, and the day was cloudy and cool, really nice, and as I am not a lover of the sun then I took the opportunity to walk freely, slowly and enjoy while shopping.

Seeing the Plaza Sucre in downtown Valencia made me go to sit in one of its armchairs, the place looked very fresh, with trees and plants soaked by rainwater, I was there a few minutes resting, and there was not so much sun although the day was clearing, it is something usual to sit there to rest to continue the pending tasks.

I actually enjoyed going shopping during that day, as sunny days I do things very fast, with a lot of heat and he took some stress off me as the last few weeks were hot in the extreme😪. The coolest thing is that the day stayed cool until the evening and it was even better. At the end of the day I managed to find everything I needed and went back home to make cuts to fabrics and place the missing orders.

It was a pleasure to tell you about my day, what motivated me was the excitement of a cloudy and cool day, as I am from the cold team jeje❄️


With emotion...


Tools used for the realization of the Post:

Photographs: Realme C3 Phone

All images edited with Canva.

English translation with DeepL.

✨I apologize for the translation errors.✨.

Muchas veces la lluvia ni los días nublados nos detienen para hacer nuestros deberes, y el día de ayer debía salir a realizar compras de materiales para finalizar los pedidos de mi pequeño negocio o emprendimiento. Estamos en el mes de abril y ya iniciaron las lluvias, y aunque me encantan los días lluviosos y nublados, puedo decir que no es de agrado las cosas negativas que ocurren en los días de fuertes lluvias.

Aunque mi plan era salir a las 07:00am. para aprovechar el tiempo la lluvia no me dejó salir sino hasta las 10:00am, a esa hora ya la lluvia estaba menguando, y el día estaba nublado y fresco, realmente bonito, y como no soy amante del sol entonces aproveché para caminar libremente, con lentitud y disfrutar mientras hacía las compras.

Ver la Plaza Sucre del Centro de Valencia me hizo ir a sentarme en uno de sus sillones, se veía muy fresco el lugar, con los arboles y plantas empapados por el agua de lluvia, estuve allí unos cuantos minutos descansando, y no hay había tanto sol aunque el día ya se estaba despejando, es algo habitual sentarse allí a descansar para continuar las tareas pendientes.

La verdad disfruté ir a comprar durante ese día, ya que los días soleados hago las cosas muy rápido, con mucho calor y me cargo un poco de estrés ya que las últimas semanas fueron calurosas en extremo😪. Lo mas genial es que el día se mantuvo fresco hasta la noche y fue todavía mejor. Al final del día logré encontrar todo lo que necesitaba y regresé a casa a realizar cortes a telas y a realizar los pedidos faltantes.

Fue un gusto contarles mi día, lo que me motivó fue la emoción de un día nublando y fresco, ya que soy del team frio jeje❄️

Con mucha emoción...


Herramientas usadas para la realización del Post:

Fotografias: Teléfono Realme C3

Todas las imágenes editadas con Canva.

Traducción al inglés con DeepL.