La tiendita de 1$ | The little $1 store

in Lifestyle6 months ago

Hoy visite la tiendita de 1$ aquí en Carúpano, mi ciudad natal, recomendada por mi amiga @coffee.lover dónde compre algunas cosas que necesitaba en mi casa y fueron 5 artículos por tan solo 3.85$.

Today I visited the little $1 store here in Carúpano, my hometown, recommended by my friend @coffee.lover where I bought some things I needed in my house and there were 5 items for only $3.85.

Un perchero de pared para tender mis bolsos y chaquetas, y todo me quedé más organizado. Una cinta adhesiva ya que siempre es muy útil tener una en casa. Un colador de acero inoxidable para los juguitos, tres pañitos para uso personal y un gorro de navidad.

I bought a wall rack to hang my bags and jackets, and everything was more organized. An adhesive tape since it is always very useful to have one at home. A stainless steel strainer for the toys, three cloths for personal use and a Christmas hat.

Fueron estos 3 pañitos de diferentes colores y de igual estampados muy suaves y útiles para secarnos el rostro o para cuando allá gripe.

These were 3 cloths of different colors and equally printed, very soft and useful for drying our faces or for when there is a flu.

Y como ya se acerca la navidad, le compré este gorrito a mi niña para que lo lleve a la escuela o lo usé en algún evento alusivo a la navidad y ella muy contenta y emocionada por su gorrito.

And since Christmas is approaching, I bought this hat for my daughter to wear to school or I used it at some Christmas-related event and she is very happy and excited about her hat.

Le doy gracias a mi amiga por haberme recomendado ese lugar y estoy 100% segura de que lo volveré a visitar y muchas gracias a ustedes por leer. Besos.

I thank my friend for recommending that place to me and I am 100% sure that I will visit it again and thank you very much for reading. Kisses.

Sort:  

Congratulations @luisalopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP