You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post-work gift sunset | Atardecer de regalo pos-trabajo

in Lifestyle9 months ago

I so admire you that you're working at hospital and still has time for Hive. It's not easy at all hehe. And that beautiful sky is definitely one of a kind. It feels so serene just looking at it.

Sort:  

Hi Mac, I try to balance everything 🥹, the work at the hospital is almost voluntary because the pay is almost nonexistent, so we are not required to go every day, I spend consultations 2 times a week and I get called from emergency sometimes to evaluate patients during the course of the other days. The rest is time that I dedicate to other things, but I swear! those few days that I go I leave in dead tiredness mode, older adults have many physical and emotional illnesses my friend 😵‍💫, so you don't know how that sunset recharged me, I really needed all that energy.

The pictures are not that good, I don't know how to take pictures like you do, but they really meant a lot 🥰.

Thanks for stopping by and reading me dear @macchiata 🫂💞