Las pestañas postizas te elevan la seguridad en un 100% 💕

in Lifestyle2 months ago



cltohahnf001vmjszglku4vjq_IMG_0015.png
cltohbdvn007o6fsz0sxbheiw_FullSizeRender.png
cltohcapj003wpssz6jufhz6z_IMG_0013.png
cltohd5y1006x52sz54dr2sbn_IMG_0003.png
cltohe3aw007278sz38s53dl2_IMG_0005.png

Como ya saben algunos, hace unos años hice un curso de cejas y pestañas, un tiempo comencé a trabajar con eso pero entre la universidad y el negocio (en el que trabajaba en ese tiempo) no me daba chamce de dedicarle y hacer crecer este arte como se debe, así que prácticamente este aprendizaje solo quedó para mi y la verdad es algo que me encanta, soy de esas personas que me gusta hacerme de todo cuando tengo oportunidad, lo único que si no hago, es las uñas porque siento que es algo mucho más delicado y se necesita una persona que sepa este arte.

Siempre intento tener pestañas punto por punto para ponerme en algún evento, pero aunque yo sepa ponérmelas no es algo que use siempre, estas las tenia desde diciembre y no las había ni destapado, pero como el domingo tuve un rato libre aproveché de ponérmelas, la verdad me encantan, yo suelo ponerme largas porque me gusta que se noten, pero me gustan de este estilo que el cabello es delgado y no se ven tan postizas ni son incómodas, si las detallan están unidas por una delgada línea y no todas en un solo punto, esto desde mi punto de vista ocasiona que tengas que ponerlas más pegadas recargando así más tu ojo, por eso las de línea son mis favoritas.

Yo uso las medida 14 porque mi ojo es un poco grande, el tamaño y tu cantidad de pestañas influye mucho en qué número te queda mejor☺️


As some of you already know, a few years ago I took a course on eyebrows and eyelashes, for a while I started working with that but between university and the business (where I worked at that time) I didn't have the chance to dedicate myself to it and make this art grow. as it should, so practically this learning was only for me and the truth is that it is something that I love, I am one of those people who likes to do everything when I have the opportunity, the only thing that if I don't do is nails because I feel that it is something much more delicate and you need a person who knows this art.

I always try to have eyelashes point by point to wear at some event, but although I know how to put them on, it is not something I always use, I had had these since December and I had not even uncovered them, but since I had some free time on Sunday I took advantage of putting them on, the I really love them, I usually wear long ones because I like them to be noticeable, but I like this style because the hair is thin and they don't look so fake or uncomfortable, if they are detailed they are joined by a thin line and not all in one single point, this from my point of view causes you to have to put them closer together, thus overloading your eye more, that's why the line ones are my favorites.

I use size 14 because my eye is a little big, the size and your number of eyelashes greatly influences which number suits you best☺️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariaogliastre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You distributed more than 27000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!