I became the talk of the town at the party.

in Lifestylelast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


White Simple International Dance Day (Instagram Post)_20240513_083012_0000.png

I was at a friend's party, and I realized how boring the party started to become at some point. This is because they have not really started an event yet. But the DJ was given hits back-to-back. Everyone was just sitting down without doing anything.
I said this is a party; someone needs to cheer up these people sitting down. I took my phone and started recording, then I started dancing.

I danced so much that everyone at the party started joining me, and everyone was so amazed. A lot of people bring out their phones to record me.
All I wanted to do was just kill boring moments, and guess what? I brought everyone to their feet to dance, and everyone was so happy.

The thumbnail was designed using canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Why is that lady blocking you na? I didn't see you well enough, I can't say you danced well 😌

Love the vibes though, you won't help but smile.

Let's do a dancing competition 😂

...and you succeeded in spicing up the party. That's great. I enjoyed your dancing step. At least I like that you can dance 😂

Not just dancing alone sweetie,I can do a whole lot of things. Do you to find out 😂

No, I don't want to. Thanks 🙂

Fine man that can dance,of course, you'll become the talk of the party. 😂

Well, please do another dance video for us at the back that didn't see your dance steps well enough. Thank you.

Big stepper🙃. Perhaps I'll learn some moves from you. That wouldn't be a bad idea 🤔

Life of the party 😃

This Man give me the Number of that Lady you are rocking 😄,
She looks cute, and you guys looks amazing too
Enjoyment is all I can see🕺🕺

Lol, wherever my daddy goes, there must be spice and excitement 😍

I envy the ladies who had the chance to dance with such an handsome guy

Everybody one, everybody one , only you, you want to go and take two.😂😂

With your bad dance moves.😂😂

"osinachi" my favourite song that year.
Sometimes all a party needs is that spark to ignite the whole place and you provided it.

Hahahaha 🤣. Make your head no grow big yet. You still dey learn how to dance. Hahahaha 🤣.
Thanks for sharing I will give you some credit Sha, but just small. 🤣

Bro, you look really cute ooo and your dance steps weren't to bad.

Which of those sister's is...? You just confused me by dancing with both.