A little more about my first day visiting Juyasirain and photographs of myself. 🇻🇪💕

in Lifestyle9 months ago



clm2kae7j00p75aszdr83geky_IMG_20230902_134529.webp
clm2kaix800pt8rsz62jkbdo1_IMG_20230902_132902.webp
clm2kanhz00rb7kszc2nq3tz1_IMG_20230902_132318.webp
clm2katiu00qu2qszd9w577tt_IMG_20230902_131140.webp
clm2kb00e00o69ysz0ezhdjgn_IMG_20230902_130054.webp
clm2kb7e500pa0pszfjut989y_IMG_20230902_130324.webp
clm2kbeg400q35nsz5rst4nst_IMG_20230902_130455.webp
clm2kbk4o00o99ysz4jkk5xhd_IMG_20230902_134712.webp
clm2kbr8l00pzajszg4d9huna_IMG_20230902_133041.webp

Hello beautiful people! ✨ I hope you are feeling super well, today I want to tell you a little more about my experience the first day I visited Juyasirain, and of course I take the opportunity to share personal photos that I loved too much. 💁🏻‍♀

As I have previously told you in other posts about Juyasirain, it is a jungle located in the Mara Municipality, Zulia state - Venezuela 🇻🇪, its name means humid jungle in Wayuu, we visited two beautiful waterfalls, the truth is that my favorite is the one we call the main waterfall, which you can see in the background of the photos, you can also see both waterfalls in more detail in previous posts 💦. How do you know to get to that place we must go in a 4x4 Jeep to reduce the walking time, usually it is 3 hours walking, but thanks to the 4x4 Jeeps we save 2 hours of walking, so we only have to walk 1 hour one way and another hour back, these roads are extremely sandy and rocky, they also have many ups and downs, because it is a jungle it is not a smooth road. I mentioned in a previous post that I visited Juyasirain with my friends to celebrate our graduation as surgical instrumentalists 👩🏻‍⚕ and with my mother and my younger sister, this was the first tour that left from Maracaibo to Juyasirain and I had the opportunity to attend as guide along with my boss from @relindavenezuela. 💚

I had a great time, I am very excited because after so much time I will visit this beautiful place again tomorrow, it was a unique moment and it is definitely an excellent tour for people who love hiking and adventure, I met new people and Totally different with whom I got along super cool, you can see it in previous posts talking about Juyasirain, we of course had our local guide Víctor, who is in charge of studying the path and opening the way to make sure there are no snakes, snakes, etc. scorpions, among other poisonous insects or animals. This is a beautiful natural paradise that I recommend visiting if you are in Venezuela or plan to visit it. I am extremely grateful to have known such a magnificent place where peace reigns, you can delight yourself with the divine sound of the waterfall and its fauna, and explore the various minerals that both waterfalls have to offer. For example, I made myself a beautiful mask of clay with a rustic stone and another clay stone, I did nothing more than wet both stones and rub them together so that the clay mask was created. I hope you liked these beautiful photographs, many of them were taken by my mother and others by my friends from the university, I loved these photos, you can even see some on my Instagram @nelsycos, I hope you liked this post and come by a nice day. ❤️

Hola gente bella! ✨ espero que se encuentren súper bien, el día de hoy quiero hablarles un poco más acerca de mi experiencia el primer día que visité Juyasirain, y por supuesto aprovecho la ocasión para compartirles fotos personales que me encantaron demasiado. 💁🏻‍♀

Cómo les he comentado anteriormente en otros post acerca de Juyasirain es una selva ubicada en el Municipio Mara, estado Zulia - Venezuela 🇻🇪, su nombre significa selva húmeda en wayuu, visitamos dos hermosas cascadas, la verdad es que mi favorita es la que llamamos la cascada principal, la cual pueden ver en el fondo de las fotos, también en post anteriores pueden ver más detalladas ambas cascadas 💦. Cómo saben para llegar a dicho lugar debemos de ir en Jeep 4x4 para reducir el tiempo de caminata, usualmente son 3 horas caminando, pero gracias a las Jeeps 4x4 nos ahorramos 2 horas de caminata, por lo que solo debemos de caminar 1 hora de ida y otra hora de vuelta, estos caminos son sumamente arenosos y rocosos, también tienen muchas subidas y bajadas, debido a que es una selva no es una carretera lisa. Les mencioné en un post anterior que visité Juyasirain con mis amigas para celebrar nuestra graduación como instrumentistas quirúrgicas 👩🏻‍⚕ y con mi madre y mi hermana menor, este fué el primer tour que salió desde Maracaibo a Juyasirain y tuve la oportunidad de asistir como guía junto con mi jefe de @relindavenezuela. 💚

La pasé súper genial, estoy muy emocionada porque después de tanto tiempo volveré a visitar este hermoso lugar el día de mañana, fué un momento único y definitivamente es un excelente tour para personas que les encanta el senderismo y la aventura, conocí a personas nuevas y totalmente diferentes con las cuales me llevé súper genial, pueden verlo en post anteriores hablando acerca de Juyasirain, tuvimos por supuesto nuestro guía local Víctor, el cual se encarga de estudiar el camino y abrir el paso para asegurarse de que no hayan serpientes, culebras, escorpiones, entre otros insectos o animales venenosos. Este es un hermoso paraíso natural que recomiendo visitar si te encuentras en Venezuela o tienes pensado visitarlo. Yo estoy sumamente agradecida de haber conocido un lugar tan magnífico dónde reina la paz, puede deleitarte con el divino sonido de la cascada y de su fauna, y explorar los diversos minerales que tienen ambas cascadas para ofrecer, yo por ejemplo me realice una linda mascarilla de arcilla con una piedra rústica y otra piedra de arcilla, no hice más que mojar ambas piedras y frotarlas entre sí para que se creara la mascarilla de arcilla. Espero que les haya gustado estás lindas fotografías, muchas de ellas fueron tomadas por mi madre y otras por mi amigas de la universidad, yo amé estas fotos, inclusive pueden ver algunas en mi Instagram @nelsycos, espero les haya gustado este post y que pasen un lindo día. ❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu