You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aquí estábamos

in Lifestyle2 months ago

I´m so sorry to read all of this Eva :( I thought you went home after that night in hospital when we texted each other on WhatsApp :( But apparently, that was just the beginning... You and Oli have already been through a lot but you both are incredibly strong and brave girls and you can deal with any obstacle in life.

Greetings, hugs and kisses to you girls from me and my girls!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Yes my friend it was just the beginning :(. Oli has been through a lot, she is a very brave girl and I just hope we find the cure to her dermatitis soon because it is really hard to see her scratching and with her red skin. Greetings and a big hug to all of you 3 my friend. I hope we get through this soon and can meet up.

I´m sure you will find a way to cure her skin problems, healthcare in Poland is good. Meanwhile, I will send you a funny video of Florecita, maybe it will make Oli smile ;)

Hopefully we will find him soon my friend. Received the video of the beautiful Florecita, I send you one of Oli back. A hug!