Quehaceres del hogar 🍓🍒🍎

in Lifestyle11 months ago

Saludos cordiales a toda la comunidad de lifestyle:

Hoy quiero contarles lo que viví durante este día, desde muy temprano me levanté, para acompañar a mi esposa a una actividad de emprendedores en la alcaldía, del municipio Iribarren, de mi estado lara venezuela.
Aparentemente todo iba bien hasta las 10 de la mañana, que repicó mi teléfono, era una llamada de la oficina de un transporte donde yo había trabajado antes, era para ofrecerme un puesto de trabajó, ya que actualmente estoy desempleado, entonces mi esposa se fué sola para la reunión de la caldía, y yo tuve que ir a la oficina donde me habían llamado, y allí pasé toda la mañana hasta el mediodía que volví a casa para almorzar.


               inglés 

Best regards to the entire lifestyle community:

Today I want to tell you what I lived during this day, from very early I got up, to accompany my wife to an activity of entrepreneurs in the mayor's office, in the municipality Iribarren, in my state lara venezuela.
Apparently everything was going well until 10 o'clock in the morning, when my phone rang, it was a call from the office of a transport where I had worked before, it was to offer me a job, since I am currently unemployed, then my wife left alone for the meeting of the day, and I had to go to the office where they had called me, and there I spent the whole morning until noon when I returned home for lunch.




Mientras almorzaba mi esposa llegó a casa y nos acompañó a la mesa, luego descansamos un rato, luego mi esposa me dijo que debíamos ir al supermercado a comprar algunos artículos de materia prima para hacer unas empanadas, así que la acompañe y no nadamás eso también tuve que pagar el mercado jajaja, pasamos toda la tarde en estos quehaceres.


               inglés 

While I was having lunch my wife came home and accompanied us to the table, then we rested for a while, then my wife told me that we had to go to the supermarket to buy some raw material items to make some empanadas, so I accompanied her and not only that I also had to pay the market hahaha, we spent the whole afternoon in these chores.





fotos tomadas de mi celular marca redmi 4BMP

Sort:  

Congratulations @segundoromero383! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 7
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5